Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NicoleS
    • July 11, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from austin, tx

    Cat says Nom Nom!

    My cat loves this flavor and texture the best! Thanks for creating this for his eating pleasures!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bridey
    • February 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    More please!

    Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean !
    I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang.
    1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well

    Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ChristinaK
    • January 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Freckles the happy cat!

    My Freckles is a finicky eater. She will go through times when she wants mostly beef and times when it is chicken. However if it has liver in it that is an all the time favorite. She's not going hungry for sure. She's very healthy and happy. Since changing her diet to nothing but the canned food she has really thrived. We were feeding her canned food before but not Fancy Feast. Since the change she is happier! So are we!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Vegas
    • August 6, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg WV

    The one and only food my 4 year old tuxedo has ever eaten. Will not taste anything but this in soft food. He eats one or two cans a day.

    This is the only soft food my four year old cat has ever eaten. He will not eat anything but this brand and type. He eat 1 or 2 cans a day and a bowel of indoor cat hard food. Yours is the one and only.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kittez
    • July 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    good food for good cats

    My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TerryKitty
    • June 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, Ontario

    FF Flaked Tuna Feast Cat Food

    My cats love this as well as all of your flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 12, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your Fancy Feedback! We appreciate your support.

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mgsp
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Montreal,Quebec

    Change is good.

    BooBoo is very picky. I bought this on a whim when I saw it on the shelf at my local grocery store. First time I served it to her she licked her bowl clean. Fancy Feast product's are the only one's I by now.She really love's the Salmon with a touch of milk. I am very happy I made the change. Love to see my cat happy and healthy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SavannahSeana
    • March 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purely Fancy Feast is Big Hit

    I received a can as sample. My 3 adult cats ran to their dishes and ate up the Purely Fancy Feast faster than any other food. It was a gr8 hit with my 2 yr old feral boy, 3 yr old girl & 11 yr old male.
    Tyvm Fancy aFeast.:)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Casey1980
    • June 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

    Great for my kitty

    My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sfcat
    • August 19, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

    His All Time favorite

    My cat, at 17, was fussy and picky, he really likes a variety of flavors, but this is his favorite. It's the one guaranteed to spark his interest, and he has it everyday. Most food, flavors, he has a quarter to half can, but this one, he usually finishes. Amazingly, since we started having it available, he's gained a full pound, very unusual in an older cat! Please, don't ever discontinue. The vet says it has more nutrients than most choices.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LisaG
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Green Lane, PA

    My Tinkerbelle LOVES her Seafood Feast!!

    She loves this and any other product that has fish in it! She gets sick on the Turkey so I can't give that to her and she is not a fan of Beef or Chicken. Sometimes Liver but usually Ocean Whitefish & Tuna and Savory Salmon and Cod, Sole and Shrimp. And Fish and Shrimp, and I know there are others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LindaLouR
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Larger cans

    I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?