Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lyss
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Niagara falls

Pleasantly surprised

ONLY THIS FLAVOR. Every other can of fancy feast has meat by products in them other than this flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when opening this can to see actual fish parts and even shrimp !!! Take a lesson from your own food and get rid of the meat by products (for those of you who don't know what that is- Google meat by products in cat food and you will be disgusted by what you read!)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TeresaM
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from FL

they can't wait

Shadow and Snowflake see me going to the cabinet and they are right there. They know its time for Fancy Feast. They love them all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • firmist66
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh, WI 54902
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Abby seems to love this kind ~ she definitely purr-fers seafood!

I purchased a wide variety of canned Fancy Feast (mainly because our new PetSmart was offering a nice sale) to see if I could tempt Abby into eating more. Since my 14-year-old lost her mom last July, she has been more listless and not eating as well as she used to. She has been digging into her Fancy Fest, and now eats a can a day, instead of a half can, used more as a "treat" to accompany her dry Purina Senior. She seems to have put on weight, eats with more enthusiasm, and can jump to the top of a door in a single bound! I have just stocked her shelves with a large variety of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • poopsie
  • January 16, 2015

chicken classic

poopsie is my 18 year old cat. she has no teeth but she loves the chicken classic .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • olliesmom
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Oliver and Calvin's favorite

Both Oliver and Calvin love the Fancy Feast seafood feast pate. As soon as they hear the can being opened, they come running, and they lick the plate clean every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mfitzu7504
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!!

My old finicky cat really doesn't like soft food. But whe I mixed this in with her hard food, she actually eats it! She really loves the cod and shrimp flavor. She ate it all! I recommend this product to my family and freinds that have cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lyss
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Niagara falls

Pleasantly surprised

ONLY THIS FLAVOR. Every other can of fancy feast has meat by products in them other than this flavor. I was pleasantly surprised when opening this can to see actual fish parts and even shrimp !!! Take a lesson from your own food and get rid of the meat by products (for those of you who don't know what that is- Google meat by products in cat food and you will be disgusted by what you read!)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenniferH
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Holts Summit, MO

Classic Seafood Feast

All 5 of our cats love your products but this one is there favorite. As soon as I start to open the can they all come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

FF is preferred by my cats....

My cats have always preferred Fancy Feast. Both the cans and the dry food in the bags. They prefer the pate's overall, but do enjoy other varieties from time to time. Chicken is their favorite flavor followed by tuna. The new flavors make a nice treat, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Celicat
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wolfville, NS, Canada

Love It

I have several cats and they love this food so I get it when I can afford it as a bit pricey

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Akb421
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

I’ve always trusted Fancy Feast for my cats and my cats always favored the seafood flavors so I love that this variety pack is only seafood! The portions are perfect and my oldest cat specifically loves the blue can!

Was this review helpful?
Report