Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HillTiki
  • June 6, 2013

Another best choice for our kitty!

Our cat tolerates only certain flavors and varieties of Fancy Feast canned food and this is one of them. She has vomiting issues with some of the other kinds, but never this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Hollywood
  • July 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from casa grande
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fussy

They only like the classic wet foodstuffmart yesnono

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ehecatl
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

She approves

My Mictlan is a fat black cat, who is finicky when it comes to food but she seems to love all the Fancy Feast products that are salmon. She does not like anything else but fish and shrimp wet food and dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ladylion
  • March 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New England

LOVE! And it's Grain Free

I've been feeding Fancy Feast to my cats for years. When my older cat was diagnosed with diabetes, I did a lot of research and found that Fancy Feast CLASSIC pates were a good choice as they are grain free. I wasn't sure about this flavor, Turkey & Giblets Feast, but it is grain free. I gave this flavor to my two cats and they gobbled it up, they absolutely love it. They also eat the Salmon and Chicken Classic pates, but the Turkey is their new favorite. This is important especially given that I must get my diabetic cat to eat before her insulin shot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fmcbaby
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camden NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves broths

My cats a picky eater. Loves broths. I got a free sample of the new TENDER CHICKEN FANCY FEAST CLASSIC with chicken & vegetables and he loved it. Texture was amazing and looks like human food probably why he loved it lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mechelle
  • November 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo

Cats love your product

I have 4 cats and they all love Fancy feast, I have found they love the classic flavors the best. Especially Savory salmon. I wish you guys were a little cheaper priced, but I know my kitties are eating healthy with fancy feast so I will continue to spend the money to make sure they get the best. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • afili642
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

Hanks favorite treat

I give Hank this for lunch everyday. He LOVES IT!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KittySitter
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

The cats had a happy Thanksgiving!

I was cat-sitting for friends when they went out of town to visit family for Thanksgiving. Was glad to have the medley of flavors so that I could give the 2 cats Turkey for Thanksgiving. They gobbled it right up! They also seemed to enjoy the grilled chicken and beef flavors, as well as the salmon. My friends also had me put out dry food for their cats, but while that bowl was still half full each day when I arrived, the moist food was finished off.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KIttyKittyCat
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert,AZ

Perfect ten!

Our rescued cat is rather fussy and Fancy Feast is the only food allowed on her table.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DeidraA
  • July 12, 2012

Yummy in my cat's tummy

My cat loves salmon and the just the perfect amount to get fresh food daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlady100
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love this..

I found this canned food by accident while looking for another Fancy Feast classic, I brought it home and my cats loved it so much I now buy it all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report