October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • FurbabyMamaD
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

My Finicky Queens Absolutely Love This!!

My two”Queens” almost 15 yr old Bella and almost 16 yr old Olliebear are the finicky-est cats ever. But they absolutely love this Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Pate!! The texture is perfect and the eat it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Cse1994
  • December 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alberta

A+

Cat loves the Turkey! She loves all of them but this her choice!
:) great food! Happy cat!!

A+

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • OnlyMeesh
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

Gourmet Wet - Turkey Feast

My 7-year-old Maine Coon will eat anything, but Fancy Feast is his favorite. I gave him the Turkey Feast as a Christmas treat (grandma got it for him), and he loved it so much he wanted more. When I buy Fancy Feast, I prefer the classics and usually get the chicken, but now may have to switch it up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • wrightleft
  • April 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pullman, WA

No Vegetables!

Cats don't need vegetables. They are carnivores. I exclusively use this cat food as it is one of the only ones without vegetable fillers. No rice or wheat taking up space. The main ingredient is turkey. Cat is way healthier than before, when I was using dry cat food. No more throw-up means happy kitty and owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Gibsongirl
  • January 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

I would never change his food

I have used Fancy Feast since Whiskers was a kitten, nearly 21 years ago. He is thriving!!! The vet said nobody told HIM he was getting old. He loves the Beef and Liver as well as the Chicken the best, but he never turns his nose away from any of the flavors (other brands he just ignores). He does so well, I would not think of changing his food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • QQQL
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Elverson, PA 19520, USA

My cats love this!

This is my kitties absolute favorite classic flavor. I try other flavors but we always come back to this one.

I also do a fair amount of TNR and this flavor without doubt will help me catch the hardest to catch kitties! It's a TNR miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Irish
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Hot Springs Arkansas

Only food our cats will eat

We have "Fineky" cats and they will only eat Fancy Feasts Classic cat foid and only the fish flavored ones. They snub their noses at anything else. I had two other cats before and they were the same. One of my cats will only eat your moist food and doesn't eat the dry that is always out so three cheers for Fancy Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vamortensen
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Medleys in Pate' Rule

My will eat any of the Fancy Feast products, however, they do like the pates' the very best. Now the medleys come in pate' and it is cat heaven for sure. They prefer chicken first, then tuna, then turkey and other seafood. They like the beef the least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. I think they also loved the addition of the cheese!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Sherri
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California

Sick Cat Thrives

Hello,

Our cat Bears, age 11 years stopped eating last month. I worked for a veterinarian for over 20 years so, I knew to take him right in to see the Vet...

Once he was examined, the diagnosis was stomatitis!!! We left Bears there to have four of his molars removed and have his teeth cleaned. When we picked him up later in the day, our Veterinarian, Dr. Kathy Hinkle said he must be on wet food for a few months. (Bears has always loved Fancy Feast Wet) .

We went to the pet store immediately and bought 50, yes I said 50 cans of Fancy Feast Flaked, Tuna.

I now mix the wet food with a little water (so he can lap it up) and put it in a baby food grinder to make it easier for him to eat. We purchased your Broths in different varities and he just loves them.

We are thankful that there is a company that actually thinks about what might appeal to a cat's pallet.

Bears is now on the mend and is doing just great.

Thank you,

Sherri

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • revels
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

finicky cats love this

I have three cats, they all went crazy for it. They tend to be very finicky, so I was pleased that they all liked it, cleaned the plate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?