Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
24,972 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kim_va_15183685
  • August 1, 2017

My cat was in Heaven!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from Pinchme. I usually only feed my cat dry food so I added a little of the Creamy Delights to her dry food for several meals. My cat loved it. She normally eats a little and comes back several times to finish her meal but with the Creamy Delights mixed in, she devoured each of her meals in one sitting. After it was all gone, she came running to her food and you could tell that she was disappointed to find only her dry food. We may have to start mixing some Creamy Delights in with her food from now on as she enjoyed it so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shelia_il_15203809
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Fancy feasts, creamy delights was so good my cat literally refused to eat other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leslie_va_14919115
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats are in Love with this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food. They begged for more when they were done and I have always loved Fancy Feast and felt they put out high quality food for cats so we all love it here!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • babette_wy_15172378
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat LOVED IT

My cat is very picky as she is a Bengal, but she absolutely loved this and has been very vocal about not having anymore lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ALINEPSK_424476300
  • June 1, 2018

My cat liked it very much...a nice addition to his usual fare...a special treat you could say! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susan_az_17783443
  • July 25, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cat gives this food five stars! Creamy but with a meaty texture. Good aroma and appetizing in appearance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenM12323810
  • October 20, 2018

Our kitty enjoyed her food :)....

Our kitty enjoyed her food :). Thanks for the sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 7, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_mi_22532544
  • August 2, 2017

My cats loved!

I always split a can between my 2 cats, and they both really loved this food. Ate it right up & seemed very satisfied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_wa_15318998
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gobbled up

This Fancy Feast Creamy Delights food is just what my cat has been looking for. she gobbled it up so fast i wondered if i should start buying this as her regular go to wet food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • emma_in_15071034
  • July 22, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Who Loved The Food

My cat was crawling on me as I was opening the can. She devoured the food in.2 seconds, and kept meowing for more. Will buy this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cindy_va_17607882
  • August 14, 2017

Cats loved it!

We are a multi cat family, so my cats had to share the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights that we received from Pinch Me.
I divided it three ways and it was gone in no time. Cats can be fussy, but not this time. (I can alays count on Fancy Feast). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melody_mi_14977751
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in my latest box from Pinch Me. Even the best cat foods are of no use to me if my cats won't eat it. I can't afford to waste money on foods they turn up their nose at. I guess they are a little spoiled. When I gave them the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights they all three gobbled it down and looked for more. They licked the bowls clean. I was very happy with this product and I believe my cats would agree. I will definitely buy this product for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report