Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Eclair5567
  • February 19, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved the entire Medley's pate collection

Both my cats are normally picky about flavors when it comes to wet food. More often than not they don't finish their wet food and leave leftovers in the bowl that dry up and then go to waste. My younger one likes tuna and the older prefers salmon. However, with the Medley pates they enjoyed the tuna, chicken, salmon, just about every flavor they absolutely licked the bowl clean! I am also very glad there is a pate version because my cats both prefer pate and hate chunks/strips of food. They tend to only lick off the gravy of the chunky varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LeeAnn
  • October 27, 2016

Love Fancy Feast

We love Fancy feast for our cats. It keeps their fur s shiny and smooth!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Heehaw
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Pinkie

I have never seen her eat so fast then meow for more! She Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VasLittlecrow
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rice, MN

Another Great Fancy Feast Production

Azrael really loves fancy feast, and this was no exception. The pate is easy for him to eat and he doesn't leave a scrap. Keep up the great work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JackP11
  • March 5, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free sample

My fussy cat ate it, and then are it a second time! I will buy when I see it next.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Damon
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Mr

My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catlove
  • April 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

thank you

The can is a great portion size. I generally don't feed paté to my cat, just because the way it looks, the Medleys paté is the most appetizing I have seen of its kind. I will be buying this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janiebug
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Must be yummy!

I received a can of the white meat primavera with garden greens/cheese pate as a sample. My cats LOVED it. They ate it so quickly that it was as if they hadn't eaten in a week. I then proceeded to purchase several cans for them. I can honestly say that it appears to be their favorite food. I still feed Fancy Feast pates and Friskies pates and they certainly do enjoy those as well. But, this white meat primavera seems to be their absolute favorite. I will continue to purchase it form them as the ingredients seem to be quite healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • WildOnion
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

I loved it, and so did my Cats

What can I say, Our 2 girls loved the Fancy Feast Medleys Paté recipe, only the best for our 2 fur babies. Kind of pricy but they are worth it . Thanks for the sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joystem
  • January 13, 2017

Love it!

I have 5 cats and I buy this for a a treat. Normally they get Friskies daily but they love the Salmon Medleys Primavera. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report