Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • terri_or_22563654
  • April 13, 2019

Fancy feast

My cat really enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food i will definitely be purchasing this more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shelly_md_22682030
  • May 12, 2019

lOVE IT!

My cats absolutely devoured Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as soon as I put it down in front of them. A hit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rick_ny_22732528
  • May 14, 2019

My 2 fussy cats liked this!

Ive tried most of the brands at the pet food store, only 2 or 3 do they regularly eat. They do like this so I can add tjis to the variety they get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • skyy_ky_22606090
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kittie Fell in Love....

My Kittie is super picky about her wet food, so I was hesitant to give it to her..... But after a minute, she decided to eat it and licked the plate clean (it's a very rare occurrence). She really enjoyed the trout and tuna flavor even though she's more of a chicken kinda gal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susan_nj_22627672
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food

Tried the sample I received. My cat Snowball couldn't eat it fast enough. Will definitely be buying several more cans of this Fancy Feast variety. Love that the ingredients are Natural. So much better for my pets health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jerianna_ny_bkqf4
  • June 13, 2019

My cat loves it!

My cat seemed to love Fanct Feasr Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ella_md_22629648
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!!

Great product for my cat!! She seemed to really enjoy the taste!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amillia_tn_22562189
  • April 11, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved the gourmet fancy feast food. And of course ot being a natural wet cat food is a plus to for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_nc_22683750
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My four indoor cats loved this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! They all came running for it and meowed until I had their bowls ready for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karima_tx_22673652
  • May 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food for pets.

Kitties enjoyed this new type of cat food sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amber_tx_22676896
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food

My free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was great for my cat. But he does like his normal cat food but when it came to this cat food he tore it up injoyed it thank Yu PINCHme I will be now getting this for my cat occasionally [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • karin_mi_22537874
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food seems to really agree with my mature cat. Even though PinchMe sent me a sample can of this, my cat won't eat anything else. great. But she seems to really like it and puts her nose up at the old stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report