Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • csmith3737
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have one cat, but I feed some strays that come by my home. The cats will go to the Fancy Feast food to eat before they will go to any other food. Each can of Fancy Feast is the perfect serving for your cat. You can never go wrong when you purchase these. The variety packs are an added bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cynthia1
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from wilmington NC

fancy feast

I have 7 cats and they like ALL fancy feast anytime they can get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathyS
  • November 8, 2012

Love it

Lexi and Oz love the turkey the best. Doesn't stay in their bowls for more than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carlos28
  • July 6, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lima, Perú

It´s the best food my cats ever try.

I have four cats. They enjoy and gets creazy for this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bonehead
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Evergreen park IL 60805

Clean bowls

My cats love it so much they lick the bowls clean.Other wet catfoods it's just eat it and walk away.No bowl licking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Justaddwaterduckie
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dawson Creek BC

Kitties Love Pate

This is one of the favorites for our kitties. They love the pate styled seafood and cant wait for their dishes to be served. This is one flavor that is purchased every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 20, 2019

We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Gg's favorite
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Trinity,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat love the cat food. To him it was a treat to get wet food. It took him 3 minutes to eat it up. I'm on a budget because my hours at work were cut to 8 hours a week so I can't afford to pay for wet food I just buy Dollar tree brand dry cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susandenise571
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!

I got the Fancy Feast variety pack for my 7 year old cat Jasper. He typically eats dry food but I give him canned food occasionally as a treat. He absolutely loved the poultry and beef collection. It was soft and moist and apparently tasty! Jasper approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Juliet
  • November 9, 2012

Romeo for art thou Romeo

As soon as my cat sees the can he's already at his bowl. I don't even need to pop it open yet! He loves getting these every once in awhile and with the price it becomes a regular treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CarrieM
  • November 8, 2012

Cat Lover

I use Fancy Feast as a treat for my felines and they know treat time they come running.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bandy
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st petersburg florida

My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers

I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report