Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bammasm
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Pet lover

My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CJkieah
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

Picky boy says yum

My very finiky boy Markey just loves the new pate version of Ocean Whitefish Medley! It is so hard getting him to eat anything, but this new Fancy Feast has become a fast favorite of my furry baby!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • ddstump
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

Gone in seconds.............

I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • morganrh
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It!

From the time that I opened the can lid until the can was completely empty, my cats savored every morsel and didn't utter a peep.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Koyangilover
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA

Enjoyed by all three of my cats

I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Sarahten
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Howard, OH 43028, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 out of 2 cats agree!

I gave my furry feline babies the fancy feast medleys white fish & tuna parte in one side of their bowl and regular dry food in the other side. They both wanted the fancy feast medley so much I had to feel up the other side so they stopped pushing each other off the one side. The obviously loved this new fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • ernest0504
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approved!

When I saw this in my mailbox, I immediately open it and feed to the my cat (Sassy). She is sniffing it first and I thought she will not eat it but after just how many minutes, it’s all gone! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

really great product!

per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jrb2
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Pate Is Great

Cats absolutely loved it. Only problem now is that I can't find it in any stores in Lansing, Michigan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Wowsers
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN - Tennessee

MEOWOWOW!

My cats Sekhmet and Itsy didn't look up until they devoured all of it. Itsy even did the growly kitty noise while eating and Sekhmet kept licking the bowl long after it was gone. She licked so hard she moved the food bowl two feet across the kitchen. The consensus of opinion is MEOWOWOW! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Pinky and Bear
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Dancing Cats!

This is a necessity to have at our house. My two cats dance with impatience when I am getting their dishes ready when this flavor is on the menu for the evening. The texture is not greasy or messy. My cats Pinky, and her brother Bear, are always happy to get this flavor and I can be sure there will be nothing left in their dishes when they are through. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?