October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Shoes
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

Yummy

It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • KKat
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, CA, USA

My three cats, who get Fancy Feast twice a day already, love this

All three of my cats eat a variety of Fancy Feast flavors twice a day. Even though I try to give them new flavors, somehow they still get bored. This new flavor got their attention fast, and they loved it! Thanks for making yet another taste treat for my three mouseketeers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • phpwmom
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

Cat loved it, at it like crazy, never ate wet cat food so fast. Normally we buy with gravy, but will buy if on sale or get a coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • themom1506
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, CA, USA

my 2 cats loved this!

i opens the can and split it in two, one for each of the cats. the usual routine is eat a little then switch and finish off the others plate. don't know why, but it works for them. with this new food the both sat down and licked their plates clean. one even licked her plate around the room and finally gave up when the dish was about 6 feet from where it started. happy, happy cats. thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Flavor

I was sent a free can to review. When I feed this flavor to my cats, they went wild!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 4CatHome
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA

None Better

My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Shoes
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • ddstump
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in seconds.............

I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jasnic27
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md

yummy food

My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Koyangilover
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Alamitos, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed by all three of my cats

I have to admit, I was skeptical about the medley flavors because of the veggies and greens in the mixtures, and I never would have purchased them because of that, but I received some as samples so I gave them a try. All three of my cats gobbled the flavors up, and I was careful to make sure each cat had some of each flavor. I think that is enough to speak of the taste in itself!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?