Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angel1970
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty cover-up

I mixed my cats liquid dewormer in with it, and they ate it up without noticing. It must have a great flavor if they never skipped a beat, and licked up every bit they could. Its also the perfect size for sharing between 2.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JimmyH
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

Cats love this stuff

My cats love many of the classic Fancy Feast flavors but none more than the Turkey flavor. Great product that my two cats keep coming back for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • NeilRJ
  • January 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, WA

Rocco's favorite

The closest pet food store to me always has specials for Fancy Feast products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lolita
  • September 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park Maryland

Loved

My cats absolutely loved this, they love all purina canned food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tkjohnson
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IL - Illinois

Teresa

My cat loves the wet seafood varieties. I haven't tried the other varieties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cruze17
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Aurora, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy "disappearing" Feast

My wife fed this to 2 of our 3 cats, as one has a dietary restriction. The 2 that were fed this, devoured it as if they had never eaten before. We don't feed them wet food to often, but one the 2 that were fed this, can be picky at times. Hearing that they devoured it, tells me that there is something that attracted them to it, and kept them interested enough to finish it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • keekee66
  • March 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MA

Only flavor my cat will eat!! :)

This flavor Classic Tender Beef & Chicken is literally the only flavor my cat will eat :) The past almost 6 months I've gone through every flavor of Friskies along with many other brands. My cat has nothing medically wrong with her she just is extremely picky and very sensitive to textures. Finally I gave her this flavor and she's eaten it twice a day everyday for the past 5 months (supplemented with dry food). Please don't ever do away with this flavor as my cat will not eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • susie123
  • December 21, 2012
Loyal pet owner from fl.

saucey

My 3 cats love this as well any thing with shrimp in it. They sure do smack lips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • minniemouse75
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from AZ

My cat enjoys

My little girl loves all the pate selections and likes the flavor of the others but I have to mash them up for her. She's 15 years old and set in her ways. She gets a wet Fancy Feast meal for breakfast and Purina dry food is out all day for nibbles. My big 18 lb. boy eats nothing but dry food. Both my cats are adopted

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peterc
  • February 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada

All she will eat!

The queen demands that her food is how it should be and woe betide if it is not her expected favourite.
I don’t know why, to me it’s like eating hamburgers every day, but nothing else will do. This is what she eats and I’m in trouble if I run out. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • gbuyer
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

We love fancy feast!

There isn’t a flavor or recipe of fancy feast that our cat doesn’t like! We love the 3 oz cans. She eats half in morning and half in the afternoon. She also eats dry which we have out whenever she wants it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LorraineT
  • November 8, 2012

MY CAY GAGA LOVES IT!

Gaga loves this one best. crys as soon as she sees the can...good job FF

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report