Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Krazeehors
    • July 19, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Fancy Feast

    My cat, whose NAME is the only thing she will answer to -- CAT -- will ONLY eat her dry food AFTER she has had her Fancy Feast wet food. It has to be delivered EARLY every morning, and she wakes me up to be fed, and is the ONLY Wet Cat Food she will eat!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Heath
    • February 7, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON, Canada

    Great

    Bought 7 different flavors one for each day she really love the pate kind or the ones with gravy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Bigjosh
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    My cat is picky but eat this all up Gravy lovers is a great name for this cat food. The gravy is plentiful. The meat is in little pieces so your cat has to like pieces or they will just lick up the gravy as mine mostly does.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Megan811
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I couldn't open this can of fancy feast grilled turkey feast in gravy fast enough for my cat. It was the perfect portion and she licked the bowl completely clean. I'm glad to have found a cat food that made my cat so excited for meal time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Kimm
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Downey Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Did you say gravy?

    My cat loved this product. My cats are older and they seem to care for wet food now more than dry and with the gravy being there just made it extra special for them.The product size is great, just the right amount per feeding.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Tuxedocat1
    • August 21, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Clinton, MD

    Something special in every can

    My cat only eats Fancy Feast. But, he loves the Fancy Feast Turkey Marinated Morsels. I have searched the neighborhood to find this flavor. It used to sell only at one grocery store in my neighborhood of Clinton, MD. But, the store has closed up. That store was Giant Food. I have never seen this flavor for over a year until a few days ago, at another Giant Food store in Upper Marlboro, MD. Some 15 miles away from me. My review? I cannot keep this at home for long. This flavor only comes in the box with 2 other flavors in which my cat will eat as well. Number 1 Fancy Feast. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • CalicoQuilter
    • January 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    My big boy's favorite

    My 12 pound tuxedo rescue cat loves Fancy Feast, especially the turkey flavor. I have found that he prefers this formulation with gravy over the classic pate texture. When he's finished with his dish you can't tell there has been food there, he licks it so clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • FrosttVixen
    • August 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sandy lake, ON

    My cats fave food

    Normally I would order about 10 of these or more!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Mitch21
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Slingerlands, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MEOW

    I recieved the Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Feast in Gravy Cat Food for free to review. My two cats are not usually fans of chicken flavored wet food , but suprisingly they thuroughly enjoyed this Fancy Feast version. The can was gone less than an hour later. I will be purchasing more. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • tinitonya
    • September 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Turkey Cat Food

    My cat enjoys this Turkey cat food. She just loves Fancy Fest. She enjoys the meat chunks but her most favorite part is the gravy. This can is big enough for a few servings or if your cat likes to chow down on a whole can. It will fill your pet up completely.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • tiggeroreo
    • January 2, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

    My cats LOVE this food!

    My cats LOVE this food. After trying so many different flavors, my cats love the grilled turkey. The price is fare, but difficult to find sometimes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • Nishan
    • May 21, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from united states

    ZarZar

    All my guys love the grilled line. They tell the neighborhood guys to come on over for great food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?