Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleyd39ff
    • July 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat surprised

    My picky cat surprised me and ate all of this package. He usually only eats the gravy from soft food so this is perfect

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleyp382
    • July 10, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both of my cats

    Both of my cats enjoyed this as a nice treat on top of their regular food. The packet had a good amount to split between the two. I found the scent and consistency pleasant and would consider purchasing for a travel friendly treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • missymuscles
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have 2 cats.

    I have 2 cats. They are domestic short-haired torties. They both loved it. I had to go buy more because since it was just a sample they kept fighting over it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • grassmahgirl
    • July 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat, Raven, is

    My cat, Raven, is a 7 year old rescue I adopted last year. She's slightly picky with her food. She was curious when I first put the broth in her dish - sniffling it. However, after taking her first taste, she ate up all of it. She seemed to like it a lot. I hope to pick up some more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ncbelle
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves these

    My cat loves these "gravy" packet meal type things. I buy them in bulk and give them to him as a treat once a week. He practically inhales it

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    We're glad to hear your male feline fancies these Fancy Feast Broths Wet Cat Food Compliments with Seafood Bisque & Accents of Real Lobster! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • nuyoricanstephy
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats LOVED this

    My cats LOVED this meal! They both ate the whole bowl up , and ate quick too. Its safe to say they were satisfy with eating this flavor and brand as usual. I wish their was more to this product to save for later.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 30, 2021

    We're glad to hear they fancy this compliment. It's the purr-fect size to add to their favorite meal. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 27, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    What can I say

    What can I say my cat gobbled it up! I mixed with some dry and left some on top of his food. He ate it up straight away!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kateromanoff
    • June 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review
    My cats enjoy this food more than any other I've ever tried, including some premium brands. Unlike a regular cat food it offers a more nourishing food with additives that are good.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    We're glad to hear your felines fancy this. Thanks for the compliment! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sly_as_a_fox_
    • June 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    When I say my

    When I say my cats went crazy for this, I mean one was trying to crawl UNDERNEATH her sister to get to the bowl, and purred the entire time she ate it. While I wouldn’t say this is good as a meal, unless you do one pack for each cat, I’d say it’s a good treat for them. Didn’t have a super gross smell either.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    We're glad to hear your felines fancy our Fancy Feast compliments! You're right, these aren't meant to be meals by themselves, but an extra-fancy addition to an already complete and balanced meal! Thanks for the love! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daleb664f
    • June 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this complimentary

    I received this complimentary product from Influenster; all opinions are my own. I have three cats and so I gave them each this as a snack. They went completely nuts over this as soon as I opened the package; my oldest female actually tried to steal her brother's bowl of this stuff, which she never does with their normal food. After everyone was done, they begged so hard for more, but unfortunately I only had the one pack. My oldest two had no problems digesting (which is rare for the older female, as she has a very delicate consitutuon and we usually don't stray too far from her usual food), although my youngest did seem to have some squishy poops for a few days afterwards, but she has never had several of the ingredients so it might just be a new food thing for her.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 24, 2021

    Fancy that! We're glad to hear our delicate broths pleased every palate. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 31blackroses
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Well my 2 cats

    Well my 2 cats absolutely loved it. They loved it so much they had to stick both their heads into small bowl to share it. They’re a decent price to where I could go a for them in different flavors that they loved.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 30, 2021

    Thanks for sharing how your felines fancy this wet food compliment. We're glad to have them as fans. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Broths® Wet Cat Food Complement With Seafood Bisque and Accents of Real Lobster

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kkmats12
    • June 15, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it! He’s

    Cat loved it! He’s not super picky about this sort of treat, he loves gravy. The plate was cleaned up.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 30, 2021

    Thanks for sharing how your feline fancies this wet food! We ap-paw-reciate the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.