Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • israella_il_22596272
  • May 7, 2019

MY CAT LOVED THIS FOOD

This food was great for my cat! She loves it and I love to give her nutritious things and this was just the thing! I will definitely be buying more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stacy_in_22696049
  • August 12, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cats shared tcan I received in the box and they ate it right up! They love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amelia_nc_15181597
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are happy!

My cats loved the Creamy Delights by Fancy Feast. They ate every drop and I love all the great benefits!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_mi_22602253
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not even juice left over.

My cats tend to love wet food. So it shocked me just how much they enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Not only did they finish it off, but bowls we're licked clean and they spent a long time just licking their chops!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lacie_wv_22612461
  • April 8, 2019

great product

My cat really enjoyed this. She ate it within seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisa_ga_15006610
  • August 2, 2017

Fancy Feast cat's love

Fancy Feast Creamy Delight was thoroughly enjoyed by our cat. She lapped it up and wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ladyb01
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I fed my cat all 4 different varieties of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with a touch of coconut milk. She loved all four varieties. She was more than happy to eat them at each feeding. The can size seemed to be the perfect size. I really like that it has the added coconut milk. I recommend this cat food to all cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alondra_in_15013743
  • August 17, 2017

kitties love it

Fostering kitties until its time and this kept them full [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kim_ca_22594891
  • March 26, 2019

Tasty and Nutritious

My cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food. The fact that it has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients is a huge plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelley_nc_15019589
  • July 31, 2017

Only the Best

My kitty is very finicky. I try to give her a variety of foods and flavors to "keep it interesting". She prefers Fancy Feast most often! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KRISTAEAB_42464689
  • June 2, 2018

cats love wet food, they will beg for it the minute i walk downstairs in the morning. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stacie_mo_22626985
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is amazing. My cat devoured it in no time. She wanted more soon after it was done.

Was this review helpful?
Report