Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gracia_fl_22560645
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!!!

I was always a fan of Fancy Feast for my cats. But skeptical about wet food. After buying Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, I wasn't anymore.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda__ok_15078493
  • August 11, 2017

meow

this is some reallly good soft food for cats and kittens i would recommend this for young kittens they really enjoy as a start food and its a good food for older cats as well i would recommend this for a person with cats  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cindra_in_17823502
  • August 12, 2017

Fancy feast

My cat love.d the Fancy feast cat food creamy delight's. Plan on buying it from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mindy_wi_15292502
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are mikeys.

I got the sample free from Pinch me. My cats ate it. then again they like all kinds of wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lori52
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

fancy feast

I am going to buy in addition to the other cat food I buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_tx_15082947
  • August 18, 2017

My cat loved it

This is not my first experience with the Fancy Feast brand but it is my first time trying the Creamy Delights for my cat. The second I opened the can, he came running over. The Creamy Delights was a nice change from the usual wet food brand I use. I think it was well appreciated because he ate it right up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • reagan_in_22576236
  • May 11, 2019

Kitty loved it.

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food sample we received. Gobbled it all up and was a happy cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alesha_fl_15198318
  • August 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cars love it!

We are a Fancy Feast home and decided to try the new Creamy Delights cans and my kitty crew loved them. I think its great they made a line with a little milk!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_ks_22578808
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Cat Yum Yums

My cat tried the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and seemed just as pleased with it as his current wet food. I only give wet food as a treat but sometimes he gets a few too many treats, so it helps me feel better when his wet food is healthier for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bianda_fl_15070587
  • July 27, 2017

My cat really love it

My cat really love fancy feast from creamy delights, he looks so happy while eating. Thanks to #pinchme #freesamplepincher. I intend to buy this product and recomend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_tx_20758662
  • July 29, 2017

Cat Loved It

The Fancy Feast creamy delights were a huge hit with my cat.Gone before i could get a picture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra_pa_15192321
  • July 26, 2017

My cat really enjoyed this cat food!!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was a hit with my finicky feline! She rarely eats the whole can that I give her in the morning, but, she did with Creamy Delights. I tried to buy at one local store and they were not carrying it yet, so I am hoping my other favorite store has this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report