Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rebecca_la_22544567
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

It is amazing my cat loves it and if I bring in any other cat food i get bad looks

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CarlaV
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE.

PetSmart

I received a free sample of your product and my two cats both liked it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • courtney_il_15295361
  • July 31, 2017

cat seemed to enjoy it.

our cat really seemed to like it a lot. I feel that the touch of milk is a nice addition to the food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • machelle_tn_17629501
  • August 16, 2017

Great kitty food

My cats really loved the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food. It looked creamy and smelled good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SABRINA_H_MB
  • June 6, 2018

It was such a nice treat for them my cats loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • angela_fl_15102468
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat who is notoriously picky, really liked this cat food. He normally turns his nose up at wet cat food, but this one, he scarfed down.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • desiree_ma_22573209
  • April 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Cat loved it very much ate it all and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • madelyn__nv_15051805
  • July 26, 2017

Great Cat food

My cat enjoyed eating Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. I fed my car this and she loved it. She's was a little hesitate, but she loved eating it. I got this as a free sample and since she enjoyed it, I'm going to purchasing this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • isabel_wi_22650150
  • April 12, 2019

my cats enjoyed it

I already feed my cats Fancy Feast so I knew this wet food would be good for them. They enjoyed their sample a lot! I would for sure purchase the Gourmet Naturals wet cat food for my boys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MicheleH11997839
  • October 6, 2018

Actually smelled and looked ap...

Actually smelled and looked appetizing. Phoebe loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 12, 2018

We're happy that Phoebe loves her Fancy Feast!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JenB12081919
  • October 11, 2018

My cat loved it! If it came in...

My cat loved it! If it came in a 5oz can that would be awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carol_tn_17795877
  • August 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD

My cat says how lucky was he to get to try FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS™ WET CAT FOOD for Free from Pinch me. He told me to make sure I gave it 5 stars and a good review.He stuck his face in this food and started eating it. He would not come up for air. I made him but he was not happy about it.I think that says it all right there. He loves it <3

Was this review helpful?
Report