Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alyssa_tx_22543281
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He liked it

My free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was easy to open and remove from the can. The cat enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nikki_wa_15315828
  • August 2, 2017

Fancy Feast

My cat whom Just had babies is always given wet to for extra nutrition. She really enjoy the can we got. I do plan to by more due the great ingredients an textures. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vee_fl_22600471
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty ate every last bite

My cat usually leave about 1/4 of his food in the bowl, but with Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet food, kitty ate every last bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deb_fl_15015925
  • August 14, 2017

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS

My cat loved this product. Why do you ask me what my cat liked about the product when my cat cant talk? Anyways, my cat ate it up. Wish there was more in the can as she licked the bowl to the end. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tatiana_fl_14910247
  • July 31, 2017

Our cat loved it!!!

We received a free sample of Fancy Feast, Creamy Delights from PINCHme. Right after I opened it our cat went crazy, she was desperate walking around me while i prepared her bowl. It's smooth, the touch of milk gives it a great consistency, can't tell you about the flavor, LOL!!!! but I can assure you, our cat is a little picky with her food and She loved it!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • soraya_fl_22595024
  • April 9, 2019

My happy and healthy kittens

Immediately that serves my two kittens the food "Fancy Feast" and "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". , they did not stop eating until they finished it all. Unlike the previous meal, notice that your fur changed radically, becoming beautiful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CyrenaE13234975
  • November 28, 2018

Awesome for the cat...she love...

Awesome for the cat...she loved it. Easy to eat and digest for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Vicki21308
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gourmet Meal

My cat loved this entree. It was a real treat for her and a departure from most boring one-item cat foods. I'll certainly purchase it for her in the future. Thank you for allowing us to review this product in advance of purchasing. It is most appreciated!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heidi_pa_15279660
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it...

The cat seemed to really like it, he finished all of it :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Twwagoner
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I cant really say that my cat had a favorite. I gave her all three kinds of three different days and she didnt hesitate on either can. All three flavors smelled nice and looked juicy. My cat is pretty particular about her foods but she didnt give this a second look. It is mostly gravy and bits of food but as a evening "gravy snack" it works well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_nh_20574708
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Fancy Feast creamy delights are delightful, my cats love it, they eat it right up, unlike there other food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karri_oh_15168184
  • July 22, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats meow

My cat gizzmo absolutely loved the salmon fancy feast creamy delights ! I had to go buy more immediately because he refused to eat his other food after that he licked the bowl clean and spotless .

Was this review helpful?
Report