Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Peekee
    • January 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Baytown, TX, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love this one

    My cats normally do not like pate's. Gravy's are the ones they like best, however they did eat this one and I'm glad as they normally only drink the gravies and leave the meat. So this is a way to get them to eat some meat!
    I would love for fancy feast to come up with a product containing minced meat with gravy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Redcwolf
    • April 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Salem Oregon

    We will be buying this from now on

    I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Medleys. We normally feed Fancy Feast Classics. I had get out of the way when the dishes were put down for the 3 of them, they all dove into it and not a bit was left in the dish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jrb1
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    New Medleys Pate

    I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Silreb
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from MO

    Mrs.

    This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Marge
    • November 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Mrs

    One of my cats has kidney diseae. This was the first time he tried the reviewed pate, and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Tonya
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Medleys

    I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kmn12
    • November 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Even the picky kitty likes it.

    The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • angielyn
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chippewa Falls, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Canned Food

    My cats absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I was barely able to get the can in their bowl before they were gobbling it up. I try and feed my cats the best and this canned food ranks right at the top. The food has a creamy gravy with nice bite sized pieces of meat. Perfect for all size kitties. I also loved the fact it did not have a strong odor like most canned foods. I am very happy with this canned food and will continue buying for my kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bloomie368
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Definitely a new favorite

    My cat is more into the Gravy Lovers, but we received some samples to try. Of the 4 we received, this was definitely her favorite. She loved the taste and finished this can right away. Thank you for giving us something new to try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Zjohnson12
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat food

    I recieved this cat food in exchange for my honost review and I am so glad I did! My cats absolutely love this cat food. The flavors are tuna with greens chicken with greens and turkey with greens! The cat food is wet and comes in individual little cans. They have gravy in them to keep the food moist. They do have all the essential vitamins to keep your kitty meals healthy. They are the perfect size for feedings. Absolutely wonderful alternative to dry food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • tommytrucker6
    • January 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Central,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great breakfast for Staynz

    They enjoy Fancy Feast for breakfast.When I yell come Staynz they sprint to the feeding area.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • cezar
    • February 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    yummy for my tummy!!!

    hissy cat gobbled every last bite!! these new flavors are by far the best! no leftovers! 4 paws and a tail up!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?