Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer__mo_15196349
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for cats :)

My cats loved the flavor of the fancy feast. They even licked the can clean. Which is unusual for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christa_nm_15205446
  • August 1, 2017

Cats faught over the can! Loved it!

Fancy Feast did not let me Down! My kitties Raced to the kitchen when they saw the can, as soon as I opened it the Creamy Delights vented through the house! The cats faught over the single can, loved every bit! Thanks Fancy Feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HeatherS12691866
  • November 3, 2018

My kitty loves it! She gobbled...

My kitty loves it! She gobbled it right up! I will definitely continue buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 5, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_az_15070020
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A1 cat food

For the spoiled fur baby in your car family this food will definitely satisfy even the pickiest cats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_wa_17904354
  • August 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

As soon as I opened the can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights, my kitties were all over it! Gobbled it down in minutes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kayla_mo_15311982
  • August 5, 2017

Cat fight

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from PinchMe about a week ago. The can was easy to open. The amount of wet food per serving was perfect for my cats. My cats went so crazy when I opened it that they were fighting to get to it first. They immediately ate the entire can and seemed to be in heaven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SUZANNEBNB_42495074
  • June 4, 2018

I have 2 cats Lola Maggie and they loved this new sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • charles_fl_17625488
  • August 15, 2017

Whiskers loves it

this creamy delights made by fancy feast is a new flavor my cat liked ☺ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StacyB_11740280
  • September 22, 2018

My cats loved it! It did not t...

My cats loved it! It did not take them long to eat it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_wi_15163331
  • July 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats thought this was a treat!

I recieved a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from PINCHme. My cats thought this was an actual treat and not food! They were ecstatic, it didn't last on their plates! What a nice thing to see them so happy to eat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_pa_15067024
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfied

Very nice cat food! My car enjoyed it very much. Will be purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EmilyM_11570426
  • September 16, 2018

cat loved it, enjoyed it and o...

cat loved it, enjoyed it and other flavors I have since pruchased.

Was this review helpful?
Report