Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Mouse46
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

    Love's the taste

    We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • kstaud816
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat love this cat food

    I received this cat food to review. I was supposed to receive 12 cans but only received 3. However all of my cats loved the food. Even my one cat who doesn’t normally eat wet food are the chicken variety right up. I’ll definitely start buying this fancy feast medleys Florentine.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Mona2626
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great

    My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Zella
    • December 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Happy cat

    Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • sarahcp
    • February 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He Loved It!

    After I opened the can, I can't really say for sure what my cat thought of it. Once he ran to his dish, all I was able to see was his tail swaying back and forth. When he finally came up for air the dish was empty! I think it's a pretty safe bet to say he love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Chuckles1966
    • January 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, USA

    My cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys

    I received some Fancy Feast Medleys and my cats went crazy over them. Looks like we have something new for my cats. They loved them all, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine, Wild Salmon Primavera, White Meat Chicken Florentine, White Chicken Primavera. As soon as I opened the fist can I was attacked by all 3 of my cats. They acted like they had not eaten for days. After they ate it they were all over me looking for more. Now I know what I have to get for them from now on. I like the fact that is has veggies & greens in it, I know that is good for them. So they have spoken & I have heard them so from now on its Fancy Feast Medleys for my little fur balls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • RandomCatOwner
    • February 28, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medley's Pate Collection

    My cat really enjoyed eating this. It was eaten as fast as if it was my cats favorite food even though it was chicken instead of tuna. Usually my cat doesn't eat chicken, but some how my cat loved this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CarlaV
    • October 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE.

    PetSmart

    I received a free sample of your product and my two cats both liked it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Clairese
    • August 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

    Cat food

    My cat loves the food, especially anything with gravy

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Rose2065
    • August 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

    Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

    I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Jandy
    • September 15, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys

    My cats love the Medleys. It is important for male cats, especially, to get moist food in their diet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Lmswartout2014
    • February 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, nc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One happy cat

    Very happy with this product, I couldn't get the plate down fast enough for him. No hesitation whatsoever, he dug right in and no harsh smell

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?