Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gbuyer
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

We love fancy feast!

There isn’t a flavor or recipe of fancy feast that our cat doesn’t like! We love the 3 oz cans. She eats half in morning and half in the afternoon. She also eats dry which we have out whenever she wants it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Twig
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kapuskasing, On

Awesome flavor

I brought this home and as soon as I opened it Moose (my cat) came running with his nose smelling in the air. He knows when I open a can and usually stays at my feet till I put in his dish, but this time he jumped on the counter and was pawing for his dish. He loves it! Great product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 5, 2019

Thanks for sharing your Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tammy74
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from mansfield oh

yummy

My cat just loved this moist and meaty meal. She is normally quite picky but just devoured this sample I received . I am going to have to treat her more often to this great meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lisalou
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

Fancy feast are my cats number one choice! They love it! I live the face that there was a variety of flavors so they aren't eating the same flavor each day. Fancy feast has always been a brand I trust and recommend. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • quickdraw
  • September 26, 2015

mr

Love this cat food. . My cat has a easy time eating this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cc4525
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Holden , Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great choice!!

I love this food for my cat.. he also loves it!!.. I am pleased with the fact there is a variety so he doesn't get tired of the same food every day.. this is from a brand I trust and I know I'm doing well with this food as a choice and that they take pride in the ingredients they provide for my pet.. highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • granny8
  • June 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Crab Orchard, TN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat loves Fancy Feast she will wag her tail and purr and it sounds like she says now mom...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DorothyL
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

My grandkitty and kitty love Fancy Feast

They can eat Fancy Feast canned and dried food day and night. They rub against my legs when their bowls are empty to say--time for a refill.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LizzyKittyCritic99
  • March 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Cat chow critic

My two cats love Fancy Feast and always get excited to be served it. Usually, my cats pick at their wet food over a long period of time and it goes bad....but not with Fancy Feast! With Fancy Feast they gobble it down right away and give a delighted meow as if they want more after they finish it. I love the product and it is super affordable, making it my number one choice of wet food for my two precious cats!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deegood
  • March 22, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pate review

My cat loved it and he never liked wet cat food at all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tanya
  • September 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

Super Great for Diabetic Cats

The Pate canned foods, has helped tremendously with my Cat's Diabetes. I do not have to spend the Big Bucks at the Vet for their food. I am so pleased and it keeps my cat healthy. I would recommend it even for Cats without diabetes it's just a whole new meaning of Healthy. I feed him 2 times a day, 12 hours apart, some times 3 times a day 8 hours apart. Very Thankful, just wish it would go on sale more, or have coupons more often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • plaidcat1
  • March 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton AB

Marko's Breakfast

Marko loves 1/2 a can of this for his breakfast every morning. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report