Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joy_tx_15281984
  • July 31, 2017

Cat food

Love fancy feast and always buy and feed it to my cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_nm_22555976
  • April 9, 2019

Awesomness

Received a free sample and my cat loved this more than his usual! Will be purchasing ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • adriana_il_15078043
  • July 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat loved the fancy feast food and she finished all the food which tells me she liked it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nadiyah_nj_22628495
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!!!

My cat love love loved this food, she ate the whole can and locked the bowl after.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jasmin_il_22603129
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

The cats gobbled it up as soon as I put it down! This is a yummy treat for my kitties. It is very hydrating, which is something I like to look for.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jesse_tx_17602077
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy feast

Fancy Feast Creamy delights is an amazing product! My cat Goku didn't hesitate in eating it! The texture and smell was very pleasant to the eye. My cat didn't even want to share! Very pleased with the results of this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Terib
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Fancy Feast!

My cat really enjoyed the Fancy Feast sliced poultry and beef cat food. I should say she chowed down! I like the sliced meat that looks like something us humans would eat. Fancy Feast has always been a brand that I can trust to give to my furry companion. Always high quality ingredients. I would recommend Fancy Feast sliced beef and poultry to all cat owners out there

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandi_oh_22530578
  • April 11, 2019

Loved this product

My cat absolutely loved this food, I went out and purchased it right away after seeing how well he ate it. Definitely worth trying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shelby_la_17815415
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Stray cat loved it

Fancy feast creamy delights is what got the stray cat to finally like me. She is now my cat thanks to this product. White Socks (that's her name now) would eat my other cats food then leave. Once I put the fancy feast out I think she realized she would rather stick around than wonder. The portion is good size too, not too much but not to little.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristie_nc_22564027
  • May 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat's Love Fancy Feast!

I gave all of my cats some Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals food and they seemed to really like it. They all ate it quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JamesU
  • December 20, 2016

Both myself and kitty are pleased!!!

I happened upon this wet food while grabbing some items in a pinch away from my home stores. I am glad I found it. Kitty could not get enough. Also I am very pleased with the ingredients. It both looked and smelled like I could eat it. It is a little pricey but it is worth the splurge for a happy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steffanie_ut_14948863
  • July 31, 2017

Great product

The cat food fancy feast and the product creamy delights doea smell good and it has great ingredients for my cat however i have a picky cat and she was not a fan of this flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report