Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
129,314

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Trout Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GPS76
    • November 20, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    My cats LOVE it!!!

    My 2 cats have tried a wide range of fancy feast favors. They absolutely love trout feast, and this is the only variety that they lick their dishes completely clean.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 2manypets
    • April 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Growing Kitty

    My 7 month old kitty loves this fish and shrimp and its higher in protein than any of the other flavors which is great for a growing kitty!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CoraB
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Renton

    Classic Seafood Feast

    My cat loves this stufff! I give it to him about once a week and he just gets so excited!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HeatherC
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Gravy Lovers

    My three cats stand at the cabinet door every morning, meowing up a storm for their Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers breakfast. They won't give me a split-second to get the can open before they're trying to jump up on the counter, swiping at each other and growling like it's something they never get! They LOVE Fancy Feast the Gravy Lovers edition more than any other.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dejavu
    • February 6, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA

    My cat's favorite dinner!

    He loves this flavor above all! Even after 13 years.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dibins
    • July 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

    My cats love the real shrimp in it!

    When I opened the can the first time, I was surprise to see a whole shrimp sitting on the top of the food. The quality of the fish and the shrimp is excellent and my cats love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cappy
    • February 15, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Wilton, CT

    My 3 cats love this product. While reading the label today I did not find Taurine!!

    Taurine is important for cat health. While my cats love this product and the Salmon and Ocean Whitefish products, I did not see Taurine listed as an ingredient. So, their parents are asking, "Where is the Taurine" in these foods.

    Thanks,
    Catherine

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stewza
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty's loved it

    All of my kitties loved it. I can tell you that all of my cats ate it right up and licked the cans clean. So it was a good product for them. They all seemed to enjoy it and was excited as soon as they heard the can open...lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AshleyCampbell
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cats love this!

    This Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef variety pack of cat food has been working great for our cats. They are normally picky and absolutely love this cat food and beg for more which is great. This has become our most used brand!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bushy
    • August 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from sanford,nc

    bewildered

    fancy feast is by far the best cat food on the market.but for some reason my three cats stopped eating the blue canned cat food "fish & shrimp"flaked. all three cats walk away the minute they smell it in there bowl.has something new been added.they smell the food and say we are outa here.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robbie
    • November 8, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Riverton , Illinois

    My Cat is Growing by Leaps and Bounds with Fancy Feast !

    Just recently got a new kitten .........pure white with a tiny tinge of black on top of his head ! Named him ' Sarge ' ..............and he is about 2 months old now ! He loves the Fancy Feast ! Had to put my old cat ' SnowBall " , who was also a pure white cat , down 2 years ago ! I didn't realize how much I missed having a cat in the household until my wife brought this kitten home !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JoeyandJazper
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ

    *Yummy*

    I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?