Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NicoleS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx

Cat says Nom Nom!

My cat loves this flavor and texture the best! Thanks for creating this for his eating pleasures!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tarah
  • March 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Meridian, ID, USA

Easy To Hide Medication

My cat doesn't realize I've crushed her pill in her food because she loves this flavor so much! She believes she's getting a wet treat alone, when she's really getting her medication, and a can of wet kitty food! She loves Seafood flavors, but I'd have to say this one is my kitty's favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChristinaK
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Freckles the happy cat!

My Freckles is a finicky eater. She will go through times when she wants mostly beef and times when it is chicken. However if it has liver in it that is an all the time favorite. She's not going hungry for sure. She's very healthy and happy. Since changing her diet to nothing but the canned food she has really thrived. We were feeding her canned food before but not Fancy Feast. Since the change she is happier! So are we!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Squeecat
  • February 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

My Kitten Kat loves your food❤

Squee Cat love this one the best of the classic Fancy Feast. Her favorite was the Turkey Cheese, and the Chicken cheese, but you discontinued them. I know you have them in the grill with gravy, but then we are,wasting food as,she only eats the gravy and leaves the rest. I really wish you would bring those two flavors back to my girl❤ All of your classics are good , but the chick right now is her favorite. She prefers it to the 2 dollar Vet food. Please bring back her favorites and please bottle that gravy up! lol Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • February 22, 2018

Thanks for the great review!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessicaC
  • November 8, 2012

Any Fancy Feast will do

My kitty loves it all as long as it has lots of gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittez
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

good food for good cats

My cats always had Fancy Feast as part of their diet - they love it. Two years ago, I put all three cats exclusively on Fancy Feast Classic flavors due to one of them being diagnosed with diabetes, based on my research and my vet's recommendation. They love it, and I'm happy with the product variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lmonsta
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kentville, Nova Scotia

Kitty love

This was a great value for my money. My cats went nutty for it. There wasn't a drop left in their dishes after I gave it to them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lacey84
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves these!

My cat is mostly indoor but we let her outdoors if the weather is nice. The only way we can get her back inside quickly is by cracking open a can of this and she will come running no matter where she is. We only let her have the seafood ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AnneY
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport News VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves Fancy Feast

My Kali knew Fancy Feast was a treat for her before I even opened the can up! She loves the taste and eats it right up. I, as a fur mom, love to treat her and this is a perfect portioned meal that she appreciates. The ingredients are ones I can understand , so that makes a huge difference as to how I choose her cat food. Fancy Feast has not disappointed. I will continue to purchase this for her as I know it's a healthy meal that she looks forward to.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Casey1980
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown

Great for my kitty

My cat is very picky, but she loves the tuna fancy feast! Thank you so she can have a special meal with her dry cat food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LKRANE
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NYC

The best?

This is the only thing that is remotely close to real food, every other product you cannot even recognize the meat, this is the only thing he will eat. If you bought your cat and care about what he eats, this is the only thing that has any quality to it. It has actual flakes of fish, and actual pieces of shrimp, very very few shrimp but the cat can get lucky once in a while, its one-two shrimp per can, sometimes i don't see any at all. Siberian/Persian cat-everything "gravy" is absolutely horrible, cat will eat the gravy and leave the bologna looking meat behind-everything "chunky" the cat will lick up smaller chunks and leave the large chunks that look like cut up bologna-everything "flaked" the cat won't even touch, its like bologna pieces mixed with some disgusting gunk -everything "classic" is so filled with fat that cat will only eat a very small fraction at a time and will not finish

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LisaG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Green Lane, PA

My Tinkerbelle LOVES her Seafood Feast!!

She loves this and any other product that has fish in it! She gets sick on the Turkey so I can't give that to her and she is not a fan of Beef or Chicken. Sometimes Liver but usually Ocean Whitefish & Tuna and Savory Salmon and Cod, Sole and Shrimp. And Fish and Shrimp, and I know there are others!

Was this review helpful?
Report