October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TigerCookie
  • January 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

YumYum

My cat Sparky loves the smoothness of pate foods such as seafood or chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HappyRasta
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy Yummeow!

My cats love fancy feast so much, they will hardly eat anything else anymore. Their favorites were the "breakfast" variety, which unfortunately I think they stopped making.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CurlyQ
  • August 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland CA

Meowing For More!

This food was a change from our normal high end cat food. I was pleasantly surprised when my 15+ cat dove into it and has been asking for more since I got it. I only purchased one can of several flavors and she very content with both flavors. So I can't wait to be able to purchase both on-line. We had gotten them at local Target store. So I can't wait to get her more of this so she doesn't bug me all night for it. One very Happy Kitty. Grin! Meowing for more! meow! mew meow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Dmahamilton
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plain City, Ohio

Dr.Lucky

Our cat, Dr.Lucky has hyperthyroidism. He cannot tolerate many wet catfoods so we we're thrilled that we found Fancy Feast! He loves the grilled variety very much. We rotate the types of Grilled Variety and he is doing well. He is now 16 years old.! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Macavity
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria, BC, Canada

My Cat’s favourite flavour

My cat has always been a selective eater. Like a lot of cats he likes one flavour one day but not the next. It always has to be seafood so no matter what he turns his nose up at I know I can open a can of Fancy Feast Cod, Sole and Shrimp and he will eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ReneeC
  • July 11, 2012

FF Chicken Feast Classic

My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

really great product!

per hissy cat this chicken Florentine is just purrrrrr- fect! 4 paws up!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DakotaC
  • July 11, 2012

YUMMY

This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • pdavids7
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albany, OR

Picky eaters rejoice!

I have 3 very picky eaters, one of which is diabetic. They all love this flavor and go nuts for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Joanna
  • September 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

My cats loved it!!! They are it up faster than any other wet cat food. Would like to see sales or coupons on it but will buy it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HillTiki
  • June 6, 2013

Another best choice for our kitty!

Our cat tolerates only certain flavors and varieties of Fancy Feast canned food and this is one of them. She has vomiting issues with some of the other kinds, but never this one.

Was this review helpful?