Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sheila_ca_22569717
  • August 5, 2017

Cat pleasing

My cat is very picky with wet food.He loved the fancy creamy delights.He enjoyed the tasted and ate every last bit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • queenofsuffolk
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pacifica, Ca

My cats all agree "This is the Winner"

This is the first flavor cleaned off of the plate by all four of my cats. I always open 3 assorted cans with Flaked Fish and Shrimp as one of the 3. No contest the Flaked Fish and Shrimp is always the first to go. They just love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryl_ca_17729026
  • August 14, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights

Fancy feast creamy delights kept my cat satisfied for hours! She loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_tx_15066766
  • August 1, 2017

Great

I cats loved this cat food. They were so excited to eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_wi_15191974
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

I gave my cat the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and he loved it! I could not believe how fast he gobbled it up! Will definitely be getting more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELLEDON_4241059787
  • June 4, 2018

My cat is old, so she enjoys soft foods. She seemed to really enjoy this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deb_ca_22595535
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

My cat loved it! He ate it all, unlike other cat food where he will eat a little and come back later. This one was appetitizing to him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNIFERWBC_422219342
  • June 1, 2018

My kittiea are usually very picky but they both enjoyed this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • matt_ga_22720107
  • August 1, 2017

My cat loves this wet food by Fancy Feast!

This creamy delights wet cat food is a new favorite around my house. My cat loves the taste and its a great way to sneak in her medicine weekly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_nj_nj_15037562
  • July 17, 2017

Creamy delights

My cats loved the food. The gobbled it up so quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BM_11381113
  • September 9, 2018

17 yr old cat loved it! And it...

17 yr old cat loved it! And it smelled okay unlike most other can cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alicia_tx_17765134
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a hit!

We got the box in the morning so for lunch I opened the creamy delights wet food from fancy feast for my cat. They seemed to have enjoyed the food and the smell wasn't too overpowering like some cans are. Overall I'm not sure about getting these because they are so small and we have lots of cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report