Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • robyn_fl_22539398
  • April 12, 2019

Cat loved it!

My cat truly loved the sample can of Fancy Fest. The only thing he'd like more is if it was larger! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • katrina_wi_22553251
  • May 7, 2019

My cat loved it!

I received a can of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and gave to my cat, he loved it! I now have to stock up on more to replace my old cat food that he doesnt bother to eat anymore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • d_anna_nj_22617852
  • April 23, 2019

Yummy

My cat went nuts over this food. He ate the whole bowl in one sitting which he never does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • be_ca_22710186
  • May 10, 2019

cats love

My cats love it. I like it didnt smell bad. Looks good has enough of everything. I like its good for my cats as it has coconut and good stuff for them. It really is feasty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brittany_ks_22553178
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats devoured this sample I received, I intend to buy this product for them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tabitha_il_22611688
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great for picky eaters

I have 2 cats. One of them is a very picky eater. At first she was iffy at trying Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, but once she tasted it she chowed down. Even licked the plate clean.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • barbara_fl_22648490
  • April 13, 2019

Fancy Feast

I gave my cat this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food and she loved it. She can be very picky with her food but this was very creamy which she loves and I liked that it was natural and it had added minerals in it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • linda_or_22738762
  • May 15, 2019

A favorite

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food is a special treat for my cat. He loves this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lori__tn_6l7yh
  • April 8, 2019

Cats love it!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cats love it! They are very picky regarding their food and both dove right in and cleaned their bowls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mary_tx_22573272
  • April 9, 2019

Wow! The cats really loved this!!!

My cats were so eager to eat this they kept putting their heads in the dish while I tried to get all the food out of the container for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • anita_ok_22637594
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Have already purchased more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • pamela_ny_22593847
  • April 5, 2019

fancy feast

my cat loved this canned food. it looked really good to me too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?