Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • PatCat20
    • February 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Bloomfield, NJ, USA

    SCORE!

    My cats rate this flavor a "4 Butts Down"!
    When presented with a new food or any food really, they commence the hover and sniff. Then the tiny nibble. Usually followed by the paw shake, pretend burial and the look of total disdain. This flavor was received with the the normal sequence of events and then the miraculous 4 Butts Down!!! The ultimate super approval! If they get comfy eating it's a winner! And the plates were licked clean! WINNER!!!!!
    PS
    I have cats with very discerning palates!! AKA, picky..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • babydro27
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from killeen, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I tried three different flavors of Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I had my three Tom's in the house to try it out and the absolutely loved it. As soon as they heard the can pop they were ready to eat it. Lotsa meows and impatients for me to get it in their bowls. They scarfed it up quickly. The ingredients are decent enough and wet food is better than dry. I will definitely buy more of these.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • lindseyme
    • February 4, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty's a shredded cat, but he loves it!

    If your cat likes pate, go for it! My cat gets very excited about pretty much everything Fancy Feast and seemed to really enjoy this one! I would also like to alert everyone, if you did not know already, they have this in shredded! My cat's a shredded cat, but he gobbled this down!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Sumerduckmom
    • March 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Va

    Finally!! Something my cats would eat!!

    I have two picky boys that usually turn up their noses.. not with this.. plates licked clean!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • MAG18
    • January 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

    Clinton's Favorite

    My cat loves the medley! Quality product. Great value. Will definitely buy more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • AuntTC
    • June 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Free Sample Review

    We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bamma
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My cats say more!

    I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • LaIndia
    • August 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More please

    My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Emeril
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

    Food Emeril Likes

    My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Chuckiedee
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from UT

    Pate is Pure Heaven

    My cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast products, so I was eager to try the new Pate line of wet cat food they offered. I wasn't too sure about the mix of vegetables, and my cats' picky eating habits. I was pleasantly surprised when my cats gobbled down every morsel and looked up to me for more. Now I know they are not only getting a wonderful product, but are also getting their healthy vitamins through the added vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • dixie338
    • September 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    wet cat food

    My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Bammasm
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pet lover

    My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?