Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kim_mi_22530317
  • April 15, 2019

Cat loved it!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a treat for my cat! As we have an outdoor cat, this was especially tasty to her. Great product...cat approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_mi_22532274
  • May 13, 2019

Tasty!

My cat loved the taste of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food & ate it quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • danielle_ga_22569383
  • April 19, 2019

Cats loved it

Our cats have always loved Fancy Feast, that being said I loved that Fancy Feast is heading in the natural way. My older cat has allergies and the more natural the food the better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_va_22562914
  • April 21, 2019

cat likes it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was very good quality my cat enjoyed it so there for I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • joan_ma_22612835
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty was in HEAVEN

My Kitty was in Heaven. She loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. Normally, she leaves some of her wet food in her dish, not this one!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jeanette_nj_22595354
  • March 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cats loved and are it quickly. Will purchase for my cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • samantha_me_22548153
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat loved gourmet naturals wet cat food! Defiantly will be buying!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • april_al_22556133
  • April 12, 2019

cat loved it!

My cat LOVED this food! I love that it is natural and that she had no tummy issues from it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elizabeth__ms_6vfgz
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks

My cat loves the wet food thanks. For the sample pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dawn_ny_22529028
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

Had a good smell, not fishy. My cat ate a little bit of it, which I was surprised, since he almost always refuses to eat wet cat food! Must be good!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nikki_ms_22635735
  • April 2, 2019

Amazing food

My cat just loved this Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Fancy Feast. We will most definitely continue to choose this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • shauna_ny_22548100
  • April 5, 2019

absolutely satisfied

when i first saw the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food, i thought no way my cats is going to like that. my simba is very picky with his food. let me tell you he would beg for more of it. so i will be recommending it and buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?