Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassandra_ks_22681665
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food for free from PINCHme. My cats loved it and I’m so glad there is a natural options for wet food that’s reasonsbly priced.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MariaR
  • November 8, 2012

Fancy Feast

My cats love fancy feast products. That is all they will eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GillianA12003381
  • October 6, 2018

It was a positive experience a...

It was a positive experience and my cats enjoyed the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 12, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • monica_nc_22629478
  • August 1, 2017

Cats loved it

My cats both loved the fancy feast creamy delight. They mainly drank the juice that was with it. I normally just feed then dry food so this was a little treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • liz_tx_15187685
  • July 31, 2017

Meow!

My cat lived fancy feast creamy delights! The touch of milk really added something special. My cat and I have bonded over milk before and I didn't know it could be added to food. I thought the texture was much creamier than other types. This will be an add on to my current flavors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SSNB_4241564662
  • May 31, 2018

The kitties loved this product, there was no leftovers when they were done. Meow! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • victoria_fl_22634195
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner!

My cat absolutely loved this. She devoured it! Thank you pinchme.com for a free sample. Because of this both of my cats will be eating this from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicolette__fl_22657733
  • April 8, 2019

Love this cat food!

My cats don't get wet food regularly and they are picky when it comes down to the flavors and brand. When I gave them FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD as a free product from PINCHme and they went crazy for it! I'm happy and feel good that it has the added vitamins and healthy stuff for them and they are happy that the tuna tastes so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TARADON_424854631
  • June 8, 2018

I would buy this if I had one cat, but with two the cans are just too small to share. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • monica_oh_22311694
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat seemed to like this fancy feast creamy delights cat food very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brookes_vt_22601095
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absolutely wonderful for my kitty

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food is so much better for my cat then what I was giving her before not to mention she loves it so much. It’s also very affordable!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dadof2Boyz
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it Right Up!

I'm always looking for new poultry and beef foods for my cat. She's not an easy one to please. I decided to give Fancy Feast a go. To my amazement and excitement this little cat gobbled it Right up! I mean lick the bowl clean kinda of eating. I was so surprised. I'm definitely going to have to make this a staple in her feeding routine. Excellent product! My cat approves!

Was this review helpful?
Report