Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenny_wi_15120129
  • August 1, 2017

Cats loved!

My cats loved it! And it made me feel good knowing they're eating good quality food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • victoria_ga_22627681
  • April 7, 2019

My cat loved it!

This "Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" was a big hit with my over weight cat Piggy. He's on a diet so the small can size keeps me from over feeding him. He must have loved the taste because it was gone quick. I like the healthy ingredients and Piggy thanks PINCHme for the sample he got to test out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shelby_oh_22634052
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 star meal for my cat!

My cat loved Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food,he couldn't get enough of it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherilyn_ut_17844541
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat tigger has been having issues with food for a while not only did he eat it, he start looking better right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • trista_pa_22572941
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy in my kittie's tummy

My cat seemed to very much enjoy FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I'll more than likely buy him some in the store so he can enjoy more often.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • adrianna_ok_15050705
  • August 18, 2017

My cats loved it

When I gave my cats the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights can of food, they had trouble sharing, but quickly gobbled it all up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_pa_15292737
  • August 19, 2017

Better than I expected

Our cat seemed to absolutely love the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights!! She couldn't get enough. I will definitely purchase this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsea_va_14920589
  • August 18, 2017

My cat loved it!

Fancy feast sent me a free sample of their creamy delights through pinch me, my cats loved it! It's like they couldn't get enough!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TAYLORRNS_4241551524
  • June 8, 2018

My cat devoured this stuff in minutes. Its like cat crack lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kendra_ca_15137638
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats loved it

as soon as i opened the container my cats went nuts and they ate it really quickly, the problem though is i never buy them wet cat food so i probably wont ever buy this. If i do buy wet cat food i'd get this kind because they clearly loved it. I'm personally just not a fan of wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_ga_22542850
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cat's Meow!

My cats are usually very finicky when it comes to their cat food. I wasn't sure if they would like a "natural" product, but they both loved this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report