October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Sandy3
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greer, SC

Best Cat Food My Cats Love!

I have 3 cats - ages are 9 year old, 11 year old and 12 year old. All are female cats and this is the first time we have had all three love this new cat food. I am trying to only feed them once a day with new product, but the cats are ignoring the other brand/s they have been eating. I also need to decide if I should be giving them this new product as these new products are a little more expensive then I usually spend. I have been feeding them Friskies Shreds in sauce for several years 2 times a day and I share the three cats one in morning and one in evening. When I feed them your new product, they don't want anything to do with the shreds. 3 cats, 2 times a day is a little expensive for me with your new product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • pvaz104
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Cape May,NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats now love pate!

We have two beautiful cats, Bella and Moo-Moo. One is picky and one will eat just about anything. But the one thing neither has even been a fan of is pate cat food.  I suspect it's because it's normally too dry for them. Well, I am here to say that I now have two furry pate fans! 

  The Savory Centers Pate cat food has just the right amount of gravy. Upon opening the can, you can clearly see the gravy and that it is much more moist than other pates. The chicken and tuna flavors have been the biggest hit so far, followed by the salmon and beef.   When I give Bella and Moo-Moo regular canned cat food, they normally lap up the juice, then just nibble on the actual food, but with this, the gravy is distributed throughout and both finished a can each. I know they were both satisfied since they took a long bath and nap afterwards.

  We didn't have any issues with vomiting or diarrhea after they ate.  It's a small, easy to open can, but has enough food inside for a good meal for the cats!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Shannonkv2
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waverly, IA

Cats loved

Had great gravy and didn't smell bad. Cats enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • steveo
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Gourmet Gravy Center. He goes crazy now when he sees me take one of these cans of wet food out to feed him. I like that it comes with a variety and is good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • CatMum2
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA

Double Delicious!

My 13-year old Bombay is so picky about her food and she only accepts Fancy Feast pate. She’s never been a big fan of gravy...until now. I decided to try this new pate and see if she liked it. She gobbled her serving down and looked at me as if asking for a second helping! Thank you for adding these to your line of wet foods. We give it two hands and four paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Bigb
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hyde Park, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty is happy!

I wasn't sure about the "Gravy in the center" concept but I quickly am a convert. The gravy is inevitably the cats favorite part of the meal. So this contains it nicely and the cat seems very happy at meal time. What more can I ask?!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • TThurston91
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tuscawaras, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats love it. Now every time I open a can they come running thinking it's for them. I use the cat food to give my cats their medicine. Makes it supper easy and doesn't make a heck of a mess for me to clean up later.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • aehgibson67
  • November 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Every kitties new favorite!

With four older cats, making everyone happy can be difficult. They all love the very soft pate and extra gravy:) Its a win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rebaroo
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it.

When I cracked the top, my kitty immediately meowed for it and rubbed around my legs in adoration for the product. It has the classic pate flavor he loves but a huge gravy surprise in the center for him to look forward to. Two meows and then some for this product!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Feline1
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

He inhaled it!

My boy Felix loves wet food, as his prior owners only gave him dry food. Now after he has his Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center, he's in hog heaven! He even rolls over and purrs lke crazy after inhaling this awesome product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • SuTi4611
  • October 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Purrrrfect

Both our cats really like this new food! We give them Fancy Feast most o the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • budy
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

Fancy feast great cat food

All 5 of my cats loved it. Kinda price. $1.19 a can. Won't be buying on less I have a coupon for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?