Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MyPickyEaters
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsville VA

    My cats LOVE it, so I love it!

    My cats are picky eaters, they might eat something once and then never touch it again. Savory Centers is the exception to this. They gobble it up like they have never eaten anything ever in their lives (they are well fed so this is definitely not the case).

    I only wish two things:
    1. I could still by each flavor by the case. Yes, that's how much my babies love it!
    2. That there were more than 4 flavors. Turkey for example would be great! Maybe another seafood related flavor as well.

    Highly recommend to anyone with picky eaters!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • July 1, 2021

    We're elated to hear your felines fancy these entrees! Thanks for the love and the feedback. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Puff and Dragon Momma
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Oil City, PA

    Where did Savory Centers go?

    A little pricey but my cats live this but I can't find it anywhere! Does Purina still produce this?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    Thank you for your loyalty to Fancy Feast. Please be assured that we have not discontinued this food. If you reach out to us directly at 800-933-0991 a member of our team would be more than happy to help you find this food near you. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Skipper517
    • May 7, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    Please keep these in stores

    This is my cats favorite and it’s been so difficult to find it available anywhere. I hope these will be available again soon!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LAD7
    • April 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from River Grove Illinois

    Our 4 cats love Savory Centers Variety Pack Best

    Our 4 cats love Savory Centers Variety Pack over Sheba, Rachael Rae's and Fancy Feast Medleys. Its too bad the stores in Chicago Illinois area don't seem to carry or keep in stock.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • elle1747
    • March 6, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

    Can't find FF Savory Center Pate Cat food

    Trying to buy the Savory Center Tuna and chicken My cat loves these 2. Walmart and Cat store are not stocking this two. I can't find any Savory center ones at all. My cat doesn't seem to like the beef or Salmon. But I don't see where store are stocking the Beef and Salmon either.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Morris Town Bucci
    • February 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New Bern, North Carolina

    My Alpha cat, Morris T. Bucci is not happy! :(

    Morris and Chelsea expect savory centers for dinner because they love it!
    It has been difficult to replenish our supply lately and they are not happy, so they are reaching out with their claws...oops! I mean "paws" to make sure to send supplies to the front lines! :))

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Merrill
    • February 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Milan, Michigan

    Spoiled Cat Loves This Food

    Our little Jinxie loves the Savory Centers Pate Fancy Feast. I buy all they have when I find it in the store. She weighs a mere 6 pounds, but eats 1 can per day.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Susyaggy
    • December 22, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New York

    Loves it!

    Finally have this at my grocery store and my Violet loved it! She can be a fussy eater she literally licked the bowl clean. A bit more expensive, but worth it. My other cat was not as crazy about it, but Violet ate all hers too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DBA1BMA
    • December 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas TX

    FF Savory Centers cat food is the ONE my cats LOVE

    My very very finicky cat - will not eat even if skinny - loves this food. My other cat loves it too. They also eat a good dry, but this is their daily feast. They refuse to eat the newer PURE etc products. Literally walk away. I will not buy any other.
    MAJOR problems finding it in stock in a major market - Dallas TX.
    Why? Discontinuing? Please don't.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Big Tuna Kahuna
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Paris,TN

    Happy and Healthy Boys

    All 4 of my cats dearly love this food. I used to buy the Purina Pro Plan canned food, they were sold out so I tried this Savory Centers. The boys went KOOKOO over this food. I loved seeing how much they enjoyed it, they acted like it was a delicacy. I still feed dry Purina Pro Plan but they get Savory Centers canned food daily. It makes them happy. I love seeing them happy and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grayboy and Oscar
    • December 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    My finicky boys love this combination!

    They only lile pate' but usually I have to add water to create a gravy. With the Savory Center I don't have to add water any longer. They enjoy the full flavor to the last morsel! Really, they lick their bowls clean!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?