Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • PVCats55
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC

Excellent.

I’ve got 3 cats with 3 different tastes. Luckily they all like some variety of Fancy Feast. When I tried the savory, it was a game changer. They all loved it. I gave a can to a neighbor and her cat loved it. All the cats are 10-15 yrs old and my oldest has no teeth. This has to be the perfect combination. It does have too many carbs for a diabetic cat though so I’d use this sparingly. Wish it were a tad cheaper but otherwise it’s a 5 star from my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Hink
  • May 1, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cats love it

the only kind of wet food they will eat, sometimes hard to find but cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debbie13
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pine City, Minn.

My cat loves this food.

My cat really enjoys the new savory pate gravy center, I just wish it wasn't quite so expensive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rena87
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food

My cats love the Fancy Feast savory centers cat food. They start meowing when I open the packaging. When I give it to them they gobble it right up and want more. I will definitely be getting more of this food because my cats like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • TallyLassy
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL

Stanley will eat this

Stanley is a VERY picky eater, but he will eat this.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • crana22
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lip smacking flavors

#1 For me, I have two cats and they get one each as a dinner treat, they go nuts and meow and cry when they see the container and follow me around till I set them down, they eat every last bite, They absolutely LOVE these Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Mchakir
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved!

My cat loved this Fancy Feast with savory center. He's normally a dry food eater, but as a treat, we give him canned. He loved it and the gravy in the center he really enjoyed. Im going to stock up on these.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • ATX Chickita
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved the Savory Center!

We tried the Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center. The can came with a pull top that was easy to open. The can and the lid are recyclable. I put the entire can out on a plate for my two cats and they ate the whole thing in less than 5 minutes. One of my cats was even making snuffling sound while he was gobbling it up. The first thing my cats did was lick out the Gravy Center, so I would say that was a big hit. I plan to stock up on this food as a treat for my cats and would recommend it to other cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • dieseltdi
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH

Lots of savory gravy

My cat does not usually go for the pate type foods. This has so much gravy that he absolutely gobbled it top and looked forward to it at every meal! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Angel
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this

So my cats birthday (gotcha day) fell right after this can came in so naturally I used it a cake for her. I don’t think I ever saw her eat something so fast and clean the plate so well. I think she approved 100%.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Largo
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Largo, Florida

Tigger & Mr. Grey were already a fan, now they are Fanatical

It is not a stretch to say my feline pair already enjoyed Fancy Feast pate' in every flavor. They consumed the solid flavor of each to the point where I would mix them up daily to ensure variety. To date, they crave each flavor of the Savory' Centers but I think Mr. Grey can distinguish the Purple stripe on the Beef flavor of Savory' Centers. His vocal tone changes when he becomes aware I am very close to preparing HIS flavor for him.
Any good owner wants his cat to eat a healthy meal, yet when you know your pet appears "happy" when he is enjoying his favorite Fancy Feast just makes you feel you have done the right thing by them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Jade19
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bangor, ME

Cat loved it!

My cat licked the plate clean! Will 100% buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?