October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Sarahten
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Howard, OH 43028, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 out of 2 cats agree!

I gave my furry feline babies the fancy feast medleys white fish & tuna parte in one side of their bowl and regular dry food in the other side. They both wanted the fancy feast medley so much I had to feel up the other side so they stopped pushing each other off the one side. The obviously loved this new fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • KV1492
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seward Alaska

My daughters cat loves

My daughter has an older cat, so she decided we would try it. Link first licked the center then ate the rest of the can and looked at my daughter as if to say It's about time you found me something that I enjoy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • TiffanyM
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Linden, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties loved it

I received this to try and my kitties loved it. I gave this to them as a treat. They loved the different flavors and really loved the gravy center. My local store carries these so they are easy to find and they are not expensive..

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Laylashuman
  • August 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Holland, MI

Happy kitties

I have 2 very happy kitties. I don't treat my fur babies often but after seeing how much they loved this I will have to get them more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jrb2
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley Pate Is Great

Cats absolutely loved it. Only problem now is that I can't find it in any stores in Lansing, Michigan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • laurie25
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef

The Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center is a good flavor for my cat.He really likes this cat food,especially with the gravy in the middle! I would recommend this cat food to family & friends.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NH

She loved it !!!!

She loved it !!!!
Cleaned out the entire bowl !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • JennN625
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky eaters!

I have two 17 year old kitties who are in good health but have become picky eaters. The Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate was such a hit with them both that I've already ordered a full case of it. They both enjoyed the gravy center and ate every bit in their bowls. I'm very excited for my other cats to try the Savory Centers line as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Benster
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

They Love this

They don't want the old food anymore, just this but if it's not out its more expensive. What we do for our animals!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 11207

my cats

I have 2 cats they liked it alot.They won't eat any thing else but the purina one i will continue on giving thenm the purina one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?