Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • mkcripps
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PETERBOROUGH

GREAT MEOWS

I BOUGHT this product a month ago,not sure if my cat would eat it,as of late he has become quite a picky eater. Well,no sooner had I opened the can when he appeared,ready to pounce on the counter. He quickly ate his CHICKEN FLORENTINE,and purred for a long time after eating. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • HappycatmominMa
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenfield, Ma

Picky elder cat devours whole can!

My 18 year-old cat is typically a very picky and slow eater (nibbler), partially due to the loss of some teeth in her old age. When I tried the Savory Centers from Fancy Feast, to my surprise, she ate the entire can! The smooth texture and (I assume) delicious flavor allowed her to get more of the nutrition that she needs.

We have used Fancy Feast for many years on the advice of our veterinarian. I am grateful that this variety has come on the market at a time when it benefits my elderly cat's health and well-being.


Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Shannonkv2
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waverly, IA

Cats loved

Had great gravy and didn't smell bad. Cats enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • herbgal21
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, KY

Fancy Feast Medleys, you are a hero!

I opened the first can and three darlings came running to sample this new smelling food! All I can say is it was gone in a second and they were looking for more. I want you to know that our girls are picky eaters and not one of them even thought twice about devouring the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine. I think you've spoiled them! lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kstaud816
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love this cat food

I received this cat food to review. I was supposed to receive 12 cans but only received 3. However all of my cats loved the food. Even my one cat who doesn’t normally eat wet food are the chicken variety right up. I’ll definitely start buying this fancy feast medleys Florentine.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Susan13021
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats are in Love!

My cats love every flavor of Fancy Feast! I love the ingredients and the nutrition that FF meals provide.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Snyder6
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hartwell

New gravy center pate!

My fatties absolutely love the new gravy center pate !

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • MrKitty
  • September 14, 2019

Mr. Kitty is one happy guy!

Mr. Kitty loved it! Usually he eats once a day, but wanted to finish this can before the day was up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Among1213
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tomball Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat fave

So we tried this out on our very stubborn cat and she loved it! She cleared her plate so I am assuming she loved the taste. It has great ingredients and it’s balanced for my cats needs. We are definitely making a switch for our KitKat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Janieku63
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brick NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 very finicky cats, especially when it comes to pate, loved this stuff !!!!

Fancy Feast is their very favorite now, they will eat other cheaper brands, but never finish, when I feed them Fancy Feast 3 Happy Cats and 3 clean bowls !!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?