October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DorothyL
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

My grandkitty and kitty love Fancy Feast

They can eat Fancy Feast canned and dried food day and night. They rub against my legs when their bowls are empty to say--time for a refill.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • bandy
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from st petersburg florida

My Cats are Fancy Feast Lovers

I have been feeding my cats for years. They love the wet and dry. The taste, varieties, and visual pleasure have always been their absolute favorite. I love the price, availability, and nutrition for them. I have tried to steer to other brands due to coupons or samples, but my cats know the difference and will not touch anything other than fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SharonD
  • January 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from O'Leary, PE

Perfect size and my cat loves it!

My almost two year old cat has Stomatitis which makes eating very difficult for him. I chopped up the Pate with a spoon and add a little water and he eats the whole can in one sitting. The important thing is that he continues to eat well and Fancy Feast with their Pate products makes it so easy for both me and my kitty. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • January 30, 2019

Thanks for sharing your delightful Fancy feedback! We're happy to hear that your cat is thriving with her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • firmist66
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh, WI 54902
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Abby seems to love this kind ~ she definitely purr-fers seafood!

I purchased a wide variety of canned Fancy Feast (mainly because our new PetSmart was offering a nice sale) to see if I could tempt Abby into eating more. Since my 14-year-old lost her mom last July, she has been more listless and not eating as well as she used to. She has been digging into her Fancy Fest, and now eats a can a day, instead of a half can, used more as a "treat" to accompany her dry Purina Senior. She seems to have put on weight, eats with more enthusiasm, and can jump to the top of a door in a single bound! I have just stocked her shelves with a large variety of Fancy Feast!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MamaShaver
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

12 year old kitten grows up on Fancy Feast/ Ralston Purina Brand Foods

I have a 12 year old "kitten" that has been raised on only Ralston Purina products her whole life, but she has enjoyed Fancy Feast ever since it has come out. Her favorite is the classic Seafood Feast and even though she has arthritis now, she still makes it quickly to her bowl when she hears the can being opened. Thank you for your brands through out the years, but especially thanks for Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mikethetiger69
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Moore/Norman/Okc

Loves it!

We have 6 furry babies, from 2-12 yrs. They absolutely love this (and any of the other flavors as well)! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • beachsided
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bowie,Md.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

they loved it

I have 3 cats of different ages,they are very picky eaters.the last time I tried to give them seafood cat food ,they did not like it.This time they seemed to love it,this will now be part of their everyday diet

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Sjones237
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it

My cat was waiting for me to open the can. He thought it was the best thing he has ever ate.But overall. If my cat loves it i love it i will continue to buy this product. Before i leave for vacation i will reccommend it to alllll my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • vicki
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from white deer, pa.

vspielyk

Both of my furry friends love fancy feast. They lick the gravy first then eat the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MotherMo
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Sodus, NY

Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Debbiecummings
  • July 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from georgia

My cats love it!

My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

Was this review helpful?