Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • RachelS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Aubrey, TX

My cat's favorite wet food!

I have had several cats over the years and never experienced a picky cat like our Oliver. He will try to cover his food like he would in his litter box when he doesn't like the wet food option we chose for him. This gets extremely annoying and expensive going through various cans of food to find the right one for him. After trial and error the Classic Chopped Grill Feast his by far his go to flavor. If we can't get him to eat anything else he will eat this one. He seems to prefer all the Classic flavors, except the seafood ones. Once in a while he will eat the gravy and chunky versions but for the most part he goes for the Classic. We love Fancy Feast, especially because of the value. Much better prices than some of the other brands on the market.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • ErricuhW
  • November 9, 2012

Cool!

My cat loves Fancy Feast more than the other cat foods and particularly the seafood flavors!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • gunner
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from oregon--salem

Fancy feast classics and seafood mixed

switched all our cats--8-- to fancy feast last year they eat every bite and really love it. Thanks so much for a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Bpgill8
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Taste great

I brought Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans and my cats love all the flavors. It is the perfect size for a meal. Even with it being seafood it didnt smell horrible like other foods do.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DanaW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from beaumont texas

cat loves this

he loves the taste and has tasted other of fancy feast and liked them to

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • gbuyer
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

We love fancy feast!

There isn’t a flavor or recipe of fancy feast that our cat doesn’t like! We love the 3 oz cans. She eats half in morning and half in the afternoon. She also eats dry which we have out whenever she wants it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • EasternBid
  • May 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio

EasternBid

Price is right. The quality is what she seems to like and doesn't eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Contoocook
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
A definite winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • nyjoana
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my babies love this

My cats are a little finicky but love this Fancy Feast Pate . I've tried all kinds if different food for them but they seem to like the Fancy Feast Pate the best.. I also like that there are different flavors and they seem to like them all

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Abbe
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, GA

Zoey loves da Foodies!

My cat Zoey is a HUGE fan of the seafood Gravy Lovers Fancy Feast. She gets so excited when it's time to eat. She started rolling around by doing the cute leap and rolls on her back. Look I'm cuuuute feed me! She eats the entire can, and then she eats the other cat's can too. Bad bad kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tanya
  • September 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

Super Great for Diabetic Cats

The Pate canned foods, has helped tremendously with my Cat's Diabetes. I do not have to spend the Big Bucks at the Vet for their food. I am so pleased and it keeps my cat healthy. I would recommend it even for Cats without diabetes it's just a whole new meaning of Healthy. I feed him 2 times a day, 12 hours apart, some times 3 times a day 8 hours apart. Very Thankful, just wish it would go on sale more, or have coupons more often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

Was this review helpful?