Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Denny
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Illinois

TRULY LOVED BY OUR FELINES!

Our five cats are fed first thing in the morning, and five cans of Fancy Feast are soon afterwards totally emptied. If cats knew how to smile, they would! Never has there been any significant amount left in their bowls, attesting to how much they love these products. Keep up the great work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Cristie23059
  • September 26, 2015

classic is best

my cats really like the classic pate best and fancy feast is their favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Brandy43
  • November 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Spoiled by Fancy Feast

I know my 2 cats enjoy the best in life, especially Fancy Feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • PatCat20
  • February 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bloomfield, NJ, USA

SCORE!

My cats rate this flavor a "4 Butts Down"!
When presented with a new food or any food really, they commence the hover and sniff. Then the tiny nibble. Usually followed by the paw shake, pretend burial and the look of total disdain. This flavor was received with the the normal sequence of events and then the miraculous 4 Butts Down!!! The ultimate super approval! If they get comfy eating it's a winner! And the plates were licked clean! WINNER!!!!!
PS
I have cats with very discerning palates!! AKA, picky..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • lorf
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from scranton pa

my cat loved

my cat loved this enjoyed the flavor and quality of this was always at frig looking for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Sammi
  • March 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Courtenay, BC, Canada

Great features

I bought this for Mr. Frodo, and he absolutely LOVES it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Pirateandbuddisgrandma
  • November 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Ct

Oh my gosh !

This is by far my cats favorite Fancy Feast brand. We have an 8 year old and a 10 year old (who has FIV), both are former strays. Fancy Feast in general is the best food we found for them. Other brands even higher quality ones upset their stomach but they absolutely can tolerate this and they loved the gravy formulas and especially Chopped Grill! Our only problem is finding it in stock at our grocery stores! So even though it’s frustrating, it’s also a sign that it’s very popular here.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • TinaMarie
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Mom

This cat food is the only food she has had for 15years !! And she loves it ...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Beckersmom
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample White meat chicken primavera

Becker is a very picky eater. He didn't act very interested when I went to his bowl. When I opened the can his ears perked up. As I proceeded to put the food in his dish he sauntered over. He started eating & didn't finish until it was all gone! He LOVES it & I will definitely be buying more.. The $1.00 off coupon was a bonus!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • star
  • September 20, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arizona, USA

awesome cat food

I have been buying Fancy feast for over 1 1/2 years now and the cats loved it, but now I found te tender beef and liver classic and that is all they will eat!! They absolutely love it...so I went tothe store and bought every can of the tender beef and liver that was there so they would not run out for at least a month!!! Its awesome cat food and thank you for making the tender beef and liver classic , because now they will only eat that one!!!....their bowls are always cleaned out!!! I use to work at Nestle/gerber baby foods in Michigan before I moved here.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Beccasue
  • August 2, 2016

Loved it

My cats loved it.I will be buying it from now on. Was very pleased with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?