October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Robbie
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Riverton , Illinois

My Cat is Growing by Leaps and Bounds with Fancy Feast !

Just recently got a new kitten .........pure white with a tiny tinge of black on top of his head ! Named him ' Sarge ' ..............and he is about 2 months old now ! He loves the Fancy Feast ! Had to put my old cat ' SnowBall " , who was also a pure white cat , down 2 years ago ! I didn't realize how much I missed having a cat in the household until my wife brought this kitten home !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Ahavia
  • January 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Carlitos
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Tx

Medleys

My cats love it. We got a sample in the mail, and now they won't quit bothering me till I give them more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Redcwolf
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem Oregon

We will be buying this from now on

I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Medleys. We normally feed Fancy Feast Classics. I had get out of the way when the dishes were put down for the 3 of them, they all dove into it and not a bit was left in the dish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Jilly6
  • February 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

favorite food for my kitties!

I have 6 cats, and all but one love the Fancy Feast Paté brand cat food. They also love the 'grilled' brand too, so i usually get a variety. (The one who doesn't like it actually won't eat any canned food...she's a bit picky lol!) There are so many flavors too choose from so they never get bored from eating the same flavor every day. As long as my fur babies continue to enjoy this food, I'll continue to buy it for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Allie17
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morrisville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miss Kitty loves it!

My cat will only eat pate. She was so excited to hear the can open for her dinner. She dances around us in circles waiting! The can was easy to open and I don’t think it smelled overly fishy. It was easy for her to digest. I also appreciate that the cans are recyclable. Really looked like a prime quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • HeatherN
  • November 9, 2012

Tarman

My cats love this..... they would eat all day if I would let them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Vickibach
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms.

Tiger, loves Classic Chicken Feast it's the only flavor she likes. She hardly can wait for me to open the can, all I have to say is meat, and she comes running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Bridey
  • February 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

More please!

Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean !
I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang.
1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well

Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • gabecin
  • October 21, 2015

classic line

My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Marge
  • November 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Mrs

One of my cats has kidney diseae. This was the first time he tried the reviewed pate, and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?