October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Genwalk
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Garland Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great stuff

Great food for all of my animals. They all come running after me when I go into the pantry to get their food. When I pulled out this food, they were beyond ecstatic. I read the ingredients and I loved the healthier ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Deliriouslydeb2
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grilled fancy feast

I was pleased to get picked to try one of each flavor for my cat fluffy of Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food . I'M always please to get to try a new or new to me product so not to waste money. I always thought fancy feast was too small for a cat however i was wrong. My fluffy enjoyed her samples and seemed pleased. Overall great sample experience which has indeed changed my mind about fancy feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Sharegree
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forsyth, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have four cats and they sure do love wet food, when they hear the can crack open they swarm me in the kitchen. The food is gentle on their stomachs so there are no upset tummies after eating and that is very important.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Shron1cl
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ambridge PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack-Cat Food is a high quality wet cat food. Both of my cats loved all of the flavors, and I appreciated the opportunity to try a variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Sherrxoxo
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Meow!

I have three furbabies, two are cats and the other is a dog that thinks she's a cat. I love them all as though they are my children so naturally I only want what is best for them.

When I came across Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection I thought I'd let them have a little feast and see if they liked it. One of my cats is 15 this year while the other is 3 this year and my catdog is going on 10. The oldest, Biscuits is a picky eater and the youngest, Fiddy is just strange when it comes to food so I knew this would be a big yes or a big no, nothing in between!

I wish I had video taped them after I put their food down. It was so entertaining, they devoured it! No funny looks or anything. It was on, nothing left and they came to me for more! Anyone who knows these two know they never do that! And of course my catdog, Teether, was allowed a little taste in top of her dogfood also and she's a huge fan too (vet approval for her to have cat food! She's eaten mainly catfood her whole life!)

I've since purchased many more cans of Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood Collection and they are happy as ever. So am I, I feel so much better giving them a brand I know I can trust. It's also a good value for the quality of the food. Out with the old because we have a new favorite in the house! I absolutely recommend giving it a try. My picky eaters approved!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • RobertH
  • July 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat goes nuts for these

Our cat (a shelter rescue) is very finicky. It is hard to find something that she will eat, so we've been searching around for something she likes. From the split-second that we opened the first can of Fancy Feast, she came running, meowing wildly, and ate half of the can at once. And this scene repeats itself every single time. She loves it. And she seems spunkier and more playful since we made the switch.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • sammy535
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from forest city nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

grreatt

My Willow is crazy for this flavor! He is fed a variety of shreds and chunks in gravy & all grain free. A few of the cans were dented which did not please me. I found the food inside was as fresh as all the other cans........probably a warehouse issue. Will order this flavor again.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy - 12 pack
  • Slavka
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lisle

My cats fave

I tried different foods ,sort of did an experiment on Kitken.
But 2 weeks later I realized his fave is Fancy Feast.Chicken flavour dry food and ckn in gravy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jessie879
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grilled fancy food

Great little cans of food. I tried 3 flavors and I think it’s safe to say my cat loved all 3. The cans are really small so I added a can over dry food to make for a more fuller dish. Since my cat likes to eat a larger meal. No upset stomach or problems digestion the food. She seem to like the grilled seafood collection really well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Ninjakitty1981
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Prescott valley az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved these

My cat loved these flavors. Normally she is fed dry food, but sometimes I will give her wet food as a treat. She will eat one can per meal, and knows when she gets one by the sound of popping the top. Once she heard that she will jump onto her feeding table and wait. I will definitely buys these again for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Eileen
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Loves It!!

My cat Sasha has always been picky about what she eats. Fancy Feast was not one of those cat foods she didn't like. Her bowl was completely empty once she was done eating. It's made with a great quality ingredients, and comes in a variety of flavors. I now feel good about what goes into her diet. I don't worry about artificial ingredients making her sick. She really enjoyed this brand of food and I plan to purchase more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Leti28
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

I received Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food a week ago and my cats are pleased with the food. The love having a variety and they definitely love the gravy the always lick there bowls clean!

Was this review helpful?