Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Peekee
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baytown, TX, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love this one

My cats normally do not like pate's. Gravy's are the ones they like best, however they did eat this one and I'm glad as they normally only drink the gravies and leave the meat. So this is a way to get them to eat some meat!
I would love for fancy feast to come up with a product containing minced meat with gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Silentkas
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Definitely a winner with my cat! He LOVED all the flavors and would get super excited as soon as he heard me opening a can for him haha. My cat is actually very picky and won’t eat most things other cats will (strange, I know) BUT we had no problem with any of these!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Redcwolf
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem Oregon

We will be buying this from now on

I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Medleys. We normally feed Fancy Feast Classics. I had get out of the way when the dishes were put down for the 3 of them, they all dove into it and not a bit was left in the dish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jrb1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Medleys Pate

I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Chrisgow37
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ms Fancy loves it

My cat loved it! As soon as I opened the can she came running. Usually, I put her food out and she eats it when she’s ready. She wouldn’t even let me finish putting it in her bowl before she was trying to push me out of the way.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Marge
  • November 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Mrs

One of my cats has kidney diseae. This was the first time he tried the reviewed pate, and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love this!

This Fancy Feast Grilled Poultry and Beef variety pack of cat food has been working great for our cats. They are normally picky and absolutely love this cat food and beg for more which is great. This has become our most used brand!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • kmn12
  • November 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Even the picky kitty likes it.

The chicken Florentine was a hit, one of our kitties is extremely picky and she loved it. I will purchase this flavor again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • angielyn
  • June 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chippewa Falls, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Canned Food

My cats absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I was barely able to get the can in their bowl before they were gobbling it up. I try and feed my cats the best and this canned food ranks right at the top. The food has a creamy gravy with nice bite sized pieces of meat. Perfect for all size kitties. I also loved the fact it did not have a strong odor like most canned foods. I am very happy with this canned food and will continue buying for my kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Petcherry69
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors

I received these cans of cat food a few days ago. I have three cats so I was sure one or more would not like o e of the flavors. I was pleasantly surprised that all three liked all the flavors. I know that fancy feast has a lot of flavors but I liked the fact it was in little pieces for them to eat. Did not realize they made this kind. I will be adding this brand to my monthly purchases.

Was this review helpful?