Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • cenayait
    • April 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    still have my arm!

    when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • murlysha
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    seafood

    Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood variety pack has an attractive aroma and appetizing look. The texture has small pink pieces in the sauce. The portions are pretty small for one time feeding. Crude protein is 11 percent. My cats like this food and eat it with great pleasure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Hope777
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from PENNSYLVANIA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good flavors

    I have 4 cats and they don't like the same wet food
    So this is genius that it comes with different types of seafood food so my cats are definitely enjoying there cat food the tender cuts of fish and seafood flavors like tuna feast in gravy grilled and Salmon feast in gravy grilled seafood feast in gravy grilled my cats crave it and love it,it has good tender texture and soft each product has savory gravy that balance out these entrees has high-quality ingredients provides an exceptional taste and has essential vitamins and minerals to support my cats health well-being it's has rich flavor and good combination my cats is delightful of trying them out .my cats are definitely enjoying everything about this product it has everything for them .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • ABGregory55
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    My cat really loved this cat food, all 3 flavors, he really gobbled it up and wanted more, and he can be picky at times.It made me happy when he ate and liked it, I will be buying it and would recommend it to anyone with a picky cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Letty406
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Variety Pack Cat Food

    I have been giving my cats Fancy Feast Cat Food and they love the variety pack flavors. My cats are very picky and when I introduced them to this food they ate every bit wanting more.I just give them a can each in there dry cat food as a treat. I look forward to trying other fancy feast flavors for my spoiled cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • Lvia
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

    best there is

    This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry & Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    • cenayait
    • April 30, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from pittsburg, KS

    still have my arm!

    when Gracie saw the package being opened, she would grab at my arm to pull the package to her mouth quicker than I could seem to get it opened. Thank goodness she let me keep my arm or she couldn't enjoy anymore delicious Fancy Feast treats!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Nydiva41
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ogdensburg ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I have always loved fancy feast products but I recently tried the Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans and my cats just loved it they come in all kinds flavors and package sizes for your convenience which I love

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • MOmamaof2
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ozark, MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the variety

    Our cat really enjoyed these. She was particularly fond of the Salmon. I liked that they were all grilled and came in a nice gravy. We alternate these with dry food or give them to her as an added boost to her food. It’s nice having a variety pack like this to be able to mix it up for your cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Mara87
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hazard, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    My cats absolutely loved this food! They can hear the sound of a can opening and they think it is the cat food. They come running for it. Lol :) Looks like it had plenty of meat inside and a thick gravy. You made two cats very happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • Trishb111
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown KY USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious cat food

    My cat loved this food so much, he isn’t a picky eater but seemed to like this much better than his normal food. He wanted more and more and more so I had to go buy more. He knew it was feeding time as soon as I opened the can. He didn’t hesitate to eat it at all. He really enjoyed it and it’s great quality food. I like to know what I’m feeding my pets so to be able to understand the ingredients was a plus.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans

    • csmith3737
    • October 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I have one cat, but I feed some strays that come by my home. The cats will go to the Fancy Feast food to eat before they will go to any other food. Each can of Fancy Feast is the perfect serving for your cat. You can never go wrong when you purchase these. The variety packs are an added bonus.

    Was this review helpful?