October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • coffeecup22
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Picky Cats Know Quality and They Loved Fancy Feast Medleys!

I received 4 cans of Fancy Feast Medleys and. I must say, they were devoured quickly! They are so very picky and will leave other cat food untouched after they smell it, but NOT these!
They both loved the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Florentine with cheese and garden greens. I actually heard the older cat purr when she ate it. They both licked their plates clean.
There is no waste because they don't leave any for me to save for later.
The other cans were Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens, White Meat Chicken Primavera with cheese and garden greens and White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens.
The texture and little bits of veggie and cheese pieces made their cat food healthier too.
If they are happy, I am happy.
I am recommending these to my friends and family who have cats too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • jjackson248
  • July 15, 2019

Cats love it

My cat, Sparkles, received a gift card for her birthday and she asked for the Fancy Feast food. She and her brothers love it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mona2626
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great

My cats love it and I love the vegetables in it. It's a little pricy, but if my fur babies will eat it, I'll buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • vegasbabe13905
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Binghamton, NY

Thanks for making Hydee happy again!

My 9 year old cat Hydee had to have all her teeth pulled a few years ago so she will only eat the Pate' style. She has always been a very finicky eater but she loved the fancy feast with the cheese flavors. Unfortunately to our dismay the pate style in these flavors were discontinued. She is not a fish flavor lover except tuna. I found it hard to get her to eat the plain chicken\turkey/beef\tuna/liver flavors. I finally found the new Medley Pate' and she loves it. It is so good to see her eat with pleasure again. I was starting to wonder if she would ever enjoy food again. Please make more flavors in this style to give her more variety. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Mouse46
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love's the taste

We have a 14 1/2 year cat. She just loves this food. We put it on a small plate for her and she licks the plate to get every last bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • NvMom
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

I don’t think I’ve seen my cat so excited in a long time. I placed the fancy feast next to his daily food and he ran as soon as he heard the can open and devoured it in minutes, leaving his regular food untouched. That says enough for me to know it’s time to make it a permanent addition.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AllyT
  • September 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

New and Savory

My cats enjoyed the Medleys White Meat Chicken this morning! I was completely surprised how they wolfed it down. Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • daddylenchi
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

medelys

Wow from the time i opened the can my cats grace, and chance were climbing over me for this food. They really enjoyed it very much . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Vigorousrae
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Loma Linda ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

My car loved this right off the bat. I opened the van and she's came pretty much running towards it. It was gone so fast. I have the be cautious she gets sick from a lot of food. But she had no problems after eating this. Definitely will buy again

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • AnneW
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from London, ON, Canada

Both of my cats LOVE this flavor!

My cats love their Fancy Feast and this flavor is their favorite. They do love all of them though and I am very happy that I discovered Fancy Feast wet food. However, if they were allowed to I suspect that they would eat this flavor all the time, they went CRAZY for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?