Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast cat food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already dome so. You won’t be disappointed nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Big Sis
    • June 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth

    They love all the different types of fancy feast!

    Both of my 7 year olds love the variety packs and eat with gusto!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LauraLJR
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    My Cats Love This

    I wouldn't have expected it, but all four of my cats eat these up. I'm so glad they have a collection with just poultry flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dancdebi
    • May 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    Yummy

    My 10 week old kitten loves the Medleys. She was under weight and dying due to scabies from a stray Mother. We nursed her with KMR, but switched to Medleys at 8 weeks. She loves them. Thank you for a wonderful product. It has helped our new kitten to gain a whole pound since and an all clear from her Vet.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • May 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, MI

    Cat

    My cats love these, they smell just like a real human dinner should

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Michelle
    • September 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SCRANTON pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    excellent

    Our Kitty really loved all three of these flavors and the portion was perfect for our cat. We mix wet and dry food and this paired well with what we already feed our cat. Will be buying more in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rick
    • August 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this

    Recently got this and as expected my cats loved it I personally put a little bit on top of their dry food and they just ate it all up it is definitely tasty for them and is some good quality food, a big plus was I noticed that their coats was extra shiny and smooth after they ate it so that was nice

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Larralu
    • July 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kettering, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    My cat has usually only ate dry food but it looks like that has changed. Fancy feast has a real winner with this collection. It isn’t overwhelmingly strong smelling which is nice. It has a good texture so it’s easy for my older cat to eat with no problem. Looks like it will be canned Fancy Feast in my home from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystal1214
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats meow

    The variety was just enough to keep my cat happy as she is very picky and does not lile the same thing over and over. The smell isn't over powering for humans but strong enough your four legged family member will smell it and come fast to eat. I'm very happy with the flavors!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Poultry Favorites Sliced Collection

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christy1979
    • July 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Castro valley,ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cute pictures

    my cats loved this fancy feast assortment...they will be getting a full tummy with the wet food..thank you once again for making a good selection for cats to love and of course want more and more food lol

    Was this review helpful?