Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys Seafood Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans
  • Zella
  • December 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Happy cat

Zella recommends Fancy feast! She loves all varieties I get her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Trinket
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Schenectady, NY

THEY LOVE IT!

My little calico, Shelly, will generally eat anything that isn't nailed down but my big boy, Dashiel, can sometimes be picky. However, he could hardly wait til I put down his bowl this afternoon! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • RachellW
  • September 10, 2016

Medleys are the best

My cat is a fuss pants and will not eat patte, seafood flavored anything, and only fancy feast. I bought the medleys because of a coupon that I had and, oh boy he is no longer fussy. He wants every medley kind they make, but wants 3 cans of any kind of the florentine. I need 6 coupons a week to feed him. We just rescued a new kitten and she just loves the medleys too. Definitely winners in our house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Mom2Lexi
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great Options For A Fussy Feline!

My little baby Lexi ONLY eats Fancy Feast - 2 cans a day (doesn't gain an ounce! LOL). Picky eater - won't even go near the bowl if it's pate. She costs me a fortune. But, I think these Medley's are great additions with lots of variety! She only will eat wet food that is in gravy/sauce. She also loves the Fancy Feast Dry varieties too. I've gone through so many different kinds of food for her in the past two years - but there's so many varieties to have, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA

My 2 cats loved it

My 2 cats both ate their entire plate of this food and thoroughly enjoyed it. They usually eat only some food and leave some in the dish. It must have been delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • daddylenchi
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from palm springs
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

medelys

Wow from the time i opened the can my cats grace, and chance were climbing over me for this food. They really enjoyed it very much .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • rejection14101
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN

Yummy yummy my cats want in their tummy

I loved this product and my cats immediately gravitated towards it. I have one picky cat and that particular cat wanted to devour this canned food. My timid cat didnt even move away when I opened the closet door! It smelled delicious and I loved that it was a pate that was loose enough to fall out of the can completely. I would purchase this canned food again and again for my kitty cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vicki21308
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, USA

Gourmet Meal

My cat loved this entree. It was a real treat for her and a departure from most boring one-item cat foods. I'll certainly purchase it for her in the future. Thank you for allowing us to review this product in advance of purchasing. It is most appreciated!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • echodawn
  • August 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs

My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • big74daddy
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cat Gives Them 2 Paws UP!!

Our cat is used to eating the Medleys and Gravy Lover's, from Fancy Feast. She never liked the pate before, but she devoured all four new flavors of the Medleys. Now we've got more choices for flavor and by getting the pate. She'll be 16 years young, next month, and she stills plays like a spry young kitten. So, we feed her the best cat food, both dry food and moist cans. We also get her the Purely Natural Fancy Feast trays (Appetizers). Thanks, again, for the opportunity for letting our cat preview the new flavors of Medleys....she gives it 2 paws up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Susan13021
  • September 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Loved it!

My two cats love all of the Fancy Feast canned cat foods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?