Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • acaine73
    • July 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients

    All of my cats really loved the taste of this food. I feed them wet/dry foods daily and they ate every single bit of it. I like all the variety of flavors that they come in and I like the natural ingredients that are in this food. I feel that they are getting all the nutrients that cats need. I like to feed them great, quality food and the Medley's Florentine Collection is a great choice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • coffeecup22
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, USA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Picky Cats Know Quality and They Loved Fancy Feast Medleys!

    I received 4 cans of Fancy Feast Medleys and. I must say, they were devoured quickly! They are so very picky and will leave other cat food untouched after they smell it, but NOT these!
    They both loved the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Florentine with cheese and garden greens. I actually heard the older cat purr when she ate it. They both licked their plates clean.
    There is no waste because they don't leave any for me to save for later.
    The other cans were Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens, White Meat Chicken Primavera with cheese and garden greens and White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens.
    The texture and little bits of veggie and cheese pieces made their cat food healthier too.
    If they are happy, I am happy.
    I am recommending these to my friends and family who have cats too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meg A
    • May 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

    Best cat food ever!!!!

    This is the only wet food my four fur hearts will eat. They love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cardoso509
    • August 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    Fancy feast medleys are really gkod we have a picky eater and i thought my cat wasnt going to eat it because she is really picky about her food and to my surprise she really loved it and she finished it all i would say this is a big thumbs up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Feline5andpup
    • February 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

    My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. I think they also loved the addition of the cheese!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angielyn
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chippewa Falls, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality Canned Food

    My cats absolutely loved Fancy Feast Medleys Florentine. I was barely able to get the can in their bowl before they were gobbling it up. I try and feed my cats the best and this canned food ranks right at the top. The food has a creamy gravy with nice bite sized pieces of meat. Perfect for all size kitties. I also loved the fact it did not have a strong odor like most canned foods. I am very happy with this canned food and will continue buying for my kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • echodawn
    • August 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Banks, Al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mrs

    My kitties received this in the mail Saturday. Fed it Saturday night & not a morsel was left, they loved it. Ate this better than most canned foods I have tried.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nyasmomma
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from York,pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A happy cat

    My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandiezpanda
    • October 27, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty ate it fast!

    Kitty can be picky at times. I gave him the can and it did not take him long to eat it. He loved it. He look like he was asking if we had more. When you get it in the store I just wish the can was a little bigger for the price it cost. Other than that we really like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yaller01
    • January 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat thoroughly enjoyed

    my cat ate this dinner in about 5 seconds flat, she knocked the other can around hoping for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MoonCat516
    • July 30, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fills my cats up!

    The only food that fills up my cats! Anything else still leaves them wanting more but not with this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JulieKittyMom
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NC

    Sensational Kitty Food!

    My kitty just loves the Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Florentine. She definitely lets me know if I am one minute late with her dinner! Keep the good food coming!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?