Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntTC
  • June 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Free Sample Review

We have 8 cat babies. All of them seem to love Fancy Feast as well as Fancy Feast Medley's. They gather around at my feet while I'm getting their bowls ready while talking to me. They really get excited once I have all the food in the bowls and I'm about to serve them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bamma
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats say more!

I've purchased all of the varieties I can't say if my cats have a particular favorite they love them all, thanks, Purina for making a quality product that my cats enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • LaIndia
  • August 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please

My finicky cat that only eats people tuna and people chicken loved the Medley's in two feedings and asked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Emeril
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

Food Emeril Likes

My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Chuckiedee
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from UT

Pate is Pure Heaven

My cats have always enjoyed Fancy Feast products, so I was eager to try the new Pate line of wet cat food they offered. I wasn't too sure about the mix of vegetables, and my cats' picky eating habits. I was pleasantly surprised when my cats gobbled down every morsel and looked up to me for more. Now I know they are not only getting a wonderful product, but are also getting their healthy vitamins through the added vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • dixie338
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

wet cat food

My cat ate the whole can while eating she was purr

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Bammasm
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pet lover

My three cats just loved all four flavors of fancy feast Medley cat food,I really like the size of the cans because then I know it's one full serving. I can't even pick one favorite for them they love the medley flavors.thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Vanessa101
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingsport, tn

Fancy addiction

My cats love fancy feast. I just wish the price wasn't so high. They act like they are addicted to it. Plus it does look healthy for them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • MollyMay
  • September 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Elegant Medleys White Meat Chicken Florentine

Miss Molly May thoroughly enjoyed her sample. She has now requested her handlers purchase only the Fancy Feast products for her. She said if we do not, she will rip our newly purchased couch to shreds.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • CJkieah
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

Picky boy says yum

My very finiky boy Markey just loves the new pate version of Ocean Whitefish Medley! It is so hard getting him to eat anything, but this new Fancy Feast has become a fast favorite of my furry baby!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Nilza
  • October 25, 2016

Good

My cat adored this food. He ate it all up very quickly. I definitely will be purchasing this food for my cat more often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Emeril
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines Iowa

Food Emeril Likes

My 13 year old cat Emeril is a very picky man. However he loves his Fancy Feast. I am happy to know he is eating something he looks forward to daily. When 8:15 A.m. strikes you know it’s tine for Emeril to eat.

Was this review helpful?