October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BanjoTom
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Medleys

Thank you for the sample. My 2 rotten cats went crazy. Looks like it's on the menu. Looking forward to the other verities. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mariec
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA - Pennsylvania

Boots

My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Jhstyln
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Love the food, and the cats do too. Medleysreviews.com are my favorites but a little pricey to give 2 a day so I give regular Fancy Feast wet food in between. If buying guide on sale, you can get some good prices though. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • lvwlvw
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tucson,Az

Almost homemade

Medleys for cat food is very much like home made. My pet gave 2 paws up. Couldn't have done better if I cooked it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • 2kidsnakitty
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA

Big taste big price

Great products love the gourmet varieties but hate the price for such a small amount of the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dustyvega
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Dusty Rates It #1

Dusty was found as a one week old kitten and has been raised on both wet and dry food. He is now almost two years old and is amazingly healthy, active and happy. He becomes delirious with Medley feedings. Our vet constantly says to keep on doing whatever we're doing! Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • NeNe
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albertville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the Medleys Sample!

I was excited to see that I was chosen to receive a free sample of "White Meat Chicken Primavera." My Cat Newton ate the entire can! (she usually just eats half) We typically get whatever is on sale, sometimes she likes it, sometimes she won't eat. :( Knowing she loves this brand, we will more than likely make financial arrangements to make sure to get here these. Coupons are always appreciated! :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cmom
  • March 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast makes our girl happy

We tried the new Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate that we received as a free sample recently. Our cat Smores enjoyed every bite. She was obviously excited to give it a try, as the can was opened she meowed loudly and ran to her bowl. She ate it up in two servings, not leaving a bit behind. We have tried some other soft foods with a mix of veggies and she just didn't take to them at all well, most she left behind in her bowl untouched. That was not the case with the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate, she truly enjoyed it and let us know how much. Thanks to Fancy Feast we now have a new variety to add to her diet. It was definitely a hit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Manda78
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good stuff

It's great casts love this food.I recommend it all I know.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Gogogirl
  • July 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cornwall, ON, Canada

Cat is Crazy for this Flavour

My cat loves this flavour, has a can everyday, anxiously waiting for us to get up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • DonnaX10
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Valley, Pa

Mrs

Cats love it. Please offer more flavors. Need coupons too please.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Catsrulemyhome
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newport, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Stuff

My cats do not care for the Pate flavors. But absolutely love pretty much all the others. Our favorite is the ones with chunks of meat and gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?