Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Crobe
  • October 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They eat it fast!

Excellent cat food that my cats could not eat fast enough. No gi issues since starting medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • MyMomistheBest
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Midwest
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrrrfect!

So the four of us just tried the New White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Veggies and Greens - we received it in the mail from Fancy Feast! It was GONE within minutes - and we are Fancy Feast LOVERS! Normally we start our meal, some of us eat it all immediately - some of us take our time - not today! We ate it all right away! Thank you - it is delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Judy2016
  • November 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sammy2016

My cat is very finicky and he loved this food. Couldn't wait for me to give it to hm

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • ACritterB
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Domino approved

Domino only likes pate and this has been his favorite so far. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • cynn
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from coatesville, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medley sample

I was a bit skeptical as I used to serve Biji Fancy Feast and he no longer would eat it. I received the sample yesterday and gave him some for breakfast today. he loved it and happily ate it. I am excited to try more of the line, especially the pate. Thank you very much for the sample! Biji is so picky and I am so happy when he enjoys his food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Boogie
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

Medleys Chicken Pate

Received the pate Medleys as a free sample from Fancy Feast. Boogie ate it, but I think she likes the flaked texture better than pate. I was glad it contained veggies because she stays indoors. Would buy again but prefer the flaked feasts and the pouch treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • CMartin2
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It

My cats really love this food. They're pretty picky about their wet food, and I've tried many kinds. They seem to really like this. They get really excited when I put it out and eat it really enthusiastically. It seems to agree with their stomach as well, it's not too heavy or filled with fillers. They particularly liked the chicken and tuna variety. I like that it actually looks appetizing and I like the little addition of greens and veggies.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Ralphienne375
  • October 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Keene nh

Yum yum

Loved by our senior cat who is picky but awaits this dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CallieCo
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat licked the plate clean!

This arrived as a free sample in the mail yesterday. My cat likes the original Fancy Feast wet food just fine. He was in for a treat when he tried the delicious Elegant Medleys pate! He happily licked the entire plate clean, which he does not normally do with his regular Fancy Feast meals. I promptly went out and bought some cans just for him!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Sally35
  • January 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, TN 37144, USA

My cat devours Fancy Feast Medleys

I received some free samples of Fancy Feast Medleys, and my cat just loved the food. She cleaned her bowl every time with every flavor. I would highly recommend this product to cat lovers! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tabi
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, CA

Good to the last drop

Any sane cat loves Fancy Feast. My precious fur-baby loves Medleys so much that she practically eats the can in her effort to not miss a delicious morsel. The new flavors really get her excited when I pop open the can, and she gets the delicious, irresistible scent.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • April from Indiana
  • July 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

Princess loved the tuna primavera with garden veggies & greens. To be completley honest when i opened it I had to recheck because it appeared like actual food and looked yummy! Didnt take long for her to eat it all and look at me like wheres the rest. She loves wet food as a treat. Tender turkey and white meat chicken both appeared to have same great quality ingredients. Now my Princess is spoiled and every night arounf the same time gives me the look of wheres my wet cat food. Quality of these are way above what I have normally purchased and the perfect portion for my kitty!

Was this review helpful?