Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rpe nan
    • April 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo

    The only food our cat will eat!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am thrilled that this is available! It has been months of buying and trying food. We have wasted a lot of money looking for the food he will eat. The salmon and tuna recipes of the Primavera and Florentine varieties are all he will eat completely. It is harder to find but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mac Cat
    • March 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Timonium, MD

    4 paws up for Fancy Feast Medleys!!

    I found my fur ever home in Nov 2020 and my hoomans started feeding me Fancy Feast Medleys and I just love them! I think my favorite is Shredded Turkey Fare! I was so excited I tried to help unpack the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cblue19
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alpine, NJ

    feline buffet

    I wanted to try a wet food for my picky cat and found this medley selection. Glad he actually likes all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Tuscany Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dr Curl
    • August 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cat Loves These!

    Both my 19 year old Mimi, who passed away last summer, and her new 1 year old sister love these medleys. They love ALL the collections. I use these as special treats meals, as they are a little more expensive than their traditional Gravy Lovers cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amos the cat
    • August 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from BATTLE CREEK, MICHIGAN

    CAT LOVES FANCY FEAST MEDLEYS

    MY CAT CAN HARDLY CONTAIN HIMSELF WHEN I GET THE PURINA FANCY FEAST CANS OUT TO FEED HIM EACH MORNING.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Calles
    • August 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elk Grove Ca

    Wet Food Cats Love

    Our cats love this food,great variety they all enjoy. Top notch ingredients for healthier cats. Its a must have for your cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IllinoisOne
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois

    nice variety

    My cat enjoys the Medleys line. This 12 pack saves me a little money over 12 individual cans and
    has 3 flavors in the 12 pack.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAAF
    • July 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Awesome Company, fantastic Fancy Feast cat food

    Please consider switching to PURINA if you haven’t already dome so. You won’t be disappointed nor will your cat(s).

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Tuscany Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Meowmeow100
    • June 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    My kitty loves it

    Hi. I have a pretty picky eater and she loves this stuff. She licks the plate clean everytime

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Big Sis
    • June 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth

    They love all the different types of fancy feast!

    Both of my 7 year olds love the variety packs and eat with gusto!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?