Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vick
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

    Medleys Food for Cats

    My cats love the Medleys flavors, especially the Shredded Turkey and Chicken. I wish you would make one with a beef flavor. All your flavors are either chicken, turkey or fish. Just a suggestion. Also, I wish they were lower in carbs since one of my cats is diabetic and he sometimes eats what's left of the other cat's food. He usually eats Fancy Feast Classic foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • SkyOwner
    • July 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from WI

    Sky Delighted in Fancy Feast!

    Our cat enjoyed it because it's more like a pate vs shredded bits which she does not care for. She gobbled it down immediately! We enjoyed it because it comes in a tiny sized can. We have a small breed cat so these cans give us 4 servings. This allows us to keep it long enough to feed it all to her with her dry food plus we don't have to waste any because it spoiled which is what happens with bigger cans. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Bestcatmomever
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wiesbaden, Germany

    Fish, it's whats for breakfast

    OMGosh, my cat seems to think the only thing better than this would be if I let him go fishing and catch his own fish. On an average he eats 3 cans of this a day (5 cans in the winter, don't ask me, I guess he is watching his shape in the summer). He's a healthy, beautiful cat. Between the Fancy Feast and the Cat Chow Complete, all his dietary needs are being met.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Fare Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Vick
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Food for Cats

    My cats love the Medleys flavors, especially the Shredded Turkey and Chicken. I wish you would make one with a beef flavor. All your flavors are either chicken, turkey or fish. Just a suggestion. Also, I wish they were lower in carbs since one of my cats is diabetic and he sometimes eats what's left of the other cat's food. He usually eats Fancy Feast Classic foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys TasteMakers Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 18 Cans

    • Kittycatmama
    • December 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas

    Fancy feast mackerel in broth

    My girls just love Mackerel with broth .and they are very picky eaters. I gavel it 4 stars because not much broth in the pouches but my girls love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • WhatsUpDoc
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, South Carolina

    Recipe changes?

    I care for over 20 cats and they used to love Fancy Feast canned food. But lately, most of each variety must have changed formula as my cats will not eat it anymore! From time to time I would get a particular variety and they would consume it like they hadn't eaten in days, yet another pack of the same variety purchased at a different day, they would not touch it. This seems to be the norm today, a lack of consistent quality. And it seems to affect every flavor/variety. What's going on?

    Was this review helpful?