October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • BalletGirl013
  • April 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Pate

This pate looks delicious and my cats agree! The new Elegant Medleys pates are the best cat food ever! We have been using Fancy Feast since the late 1980s and it keeps getting better and better! Even the most finicky of cats can't resist it! The new Elegant Medleys pates are on the menu every day now and my ten cats can't get enough of it! We are a Fancy Feast family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Marita
  • September 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat likes

Our cat is a very picky eater and really likes this food......

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • PatCat20
  • February 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bloomfield, NJ, USA

SCORE!

My cats rate this flavor a "4 Butts Down"!
When presented with a new food or any food really, they commence the hover and sniff. Then the tiny nibble. Usually followed by the paw shake, pretend burial and the look of total disdain. This flavor was received with the the normal sequence of events and then the miraculous 4 Butts Down!!! The ultimate super approval! If they get comfy eating it's a winner! And the plates were licked clean! WINNER!!!!!
PS
I have cats with very discerning palates!! AKA, picky..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • debraleyva18
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from montvale, nj

my 3 rescues

my 3 rescues love the medleys. I dont think theres a single one they wont eat. Thanks for keeping my kitties happy.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Mosie
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Juliet and Piper

Both of us ate every bite - it was delicious! I'm sure your cat will love it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AlliciaJ
  • November 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TN

Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat Lucky absolutely loved FF Medleys!! As soon as I opened the can, he was all over me. I didn't actually get to put the can down, he knocked it out of my hand. Ha ha. He devoured it quickly and seemed to want more. I will definitely be buying more FF Medleys and would recommend it to any cat owner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • AuntEm
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida

Meow good...

We love it.
We don't talk much, we would rather be eating. We particularly love the nice gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jill
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice flavors

My 4 cats loved this variety of food. They all had to share. I like fancy feast because it’s real food for animals not processed. Definitely will buy my fur babies more possibly 48 cans. Happy kitties and happy owner.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Ronda58
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, USA

My kitty loves this new Fancy Feast

When I opened the can she got so excited! Not one crumb left!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Riderrider
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boonsboro
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Our cat just loved the turkey flavor, he would clean his bowl completely and meow for more, he was having intestinal issues, and it was recommended that we try this cat food out, and boy does he likes it .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jen1998
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pate is the best

My kitties (3) were never fond of the regular flaked/chunky Medleys, something about the texture, but they love the pate. They cleaned their dishes very quickly. I will definitely be buying more cans for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Jen1023
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it.

Our cat ate these right up. They had a good combo of food and "gravy". I love the option to exclude fish because we have a friendly cat who loves to be in your face and we don't need the fish smell. The cans are they right size portion and the these have a great ingredients. The taste must be great because she comes running each time she hears a can. She like the bigger chunks too compared to the pate version.

Was this review helpful?