Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BirdBanderCatMama
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Avon, NY 14414, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitties, happy catmom!

Four of my furkids usually don't like pate cat foods ... but oh my goodness, they LOVED the Fancy Feast Medley Wild Salmon Primavera! I knew my fluffy house panther would adore it - she's my pate girl - but when the other four happily chowed down right away, I knew Fancy Feast had created a winner. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Janet26802
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys Free Sample Review

I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Redcwolf
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem Oregon

We will be buying this from now on

I received a sample can of Fancy Feast Medleys. We normally feed Fancy Feast Classics. I had get out of the way when the dishes were put down for the 3 of them, they all dove into it and not a bit was left in the dish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cassy
  • May 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sugar loves her Fancy Feast

Right when I received the sample of the new fancy feast medley my cat Sugar knew it was something special and delicious ! I opened the can and she could not stop meowing. She gobbled it right up ! I will continue to purchase fancy feast I know your cat will love this food too !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • jrb1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Medleys Pate

I received several cans of the new medleys Pate in the mail. My cats love it. They are always fed Fancy Feast (other than beef; one of my cat's stomach can't handle it). They have now become Medleys snobs. They see the green can and go crazy. I know that all bowls will be completely licked clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Jerseygirl
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wall Township, N.J

Saphire & Chloe approved

My babies love all fancy feast medleys. Great quality food, doesn't smell and is obviously very tasty. Chloe & Saphire approve. Today they tried White meat chicken primavera with garden veggies and greens, they ate it all. I like to feed them with greens, its easy on there stomachs and they don't get sick as they have done, with other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • cfjones
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Great pate

Cat loved it..can't wait for me to get it out of the fridge each day. A special treat for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Silreb
  • October 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO

Mrs.

This is the only canned cat food which my cat consumes in its entirety. Both of my cats were thrilled to eat it and were satisfied with one can for both. Really impressed at how much they loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sharon1106
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cat loves this product. He jumps around while I'm filling his bowl and starts eating before I can finish putting it in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Marge
  • November 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Mrs

One of my cats has kidney diseae. This was the first time he tried the reviewed pate, and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Tonya
  • October 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Medleys

I very much enjoyed the smell, I also made the comment it smells good enough to try it myself. Our cats also enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Panama
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wooster ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received this product fancy Feast to try my cat aboustly loved it she is a very picky eater so that was a big plus for me I will definitely buy them again!! The flavors she loved just the perfect size so no waste!!

Was this review helpful?